Enjoying the sunset in corner of Lhokseumawe, Aceh

Helo Hiver in CCH Community

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

IMG_0573.JPG

My post this time is about sunset views on the western horizon. I haven't had a sunset in a long time this year. And this is also still not perfect that I got.

As we know, nature always presents extraordinary beauty that we can enjoy together. Maybe a moment like this is the thing that is eagerly awaited by connoisseurs of the twilight atmosphere and also the photographers who want to capture this very beautiful moment.

Well, in this post I will share some views of the sunset that I took on the river. Besides being able to watch the sunset, I can also see the activities of traditional fishermen on the stretch of river who are looking for fish in their canoes. Here I share some photos about the beauty of the sunset. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_0575.JPG

IMG_0579.JPG

IMG_0580.JPG

IMG_0568.JPG

IMG_0569.JPG

IMG_0572.JPG

IMG_0567.JPG



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Canon M100 + Kit Lens Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency