Dome of the Islamic Center Mosque Lhokseumawe, Aceh Indonesia

my451r (1).jpeg

Hello Hiver's In CCH Community lover...
This morning I learned to fly a drone that was lent by a friend of mine. My plan is to buy a drone. So before I bought it, I lent it to a friend of mine to study. and this is my first time flying a drone. I have no experience with this. Because the weather is very good this morning, so I chose the location of the mosque to study. Because the area of the mosque is very wide. so I'm not afraid if I'm wrong and the drone crashes.

Even though it's my first time learning to fly a drone. But managed to take some pictures which I find really amazing. The drone I used in this shot is the DJI Mavic Mini. This Islamic center mosque is also an icon of the city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. Middle Eastern-style mosque was founded in 2001. Well, here are some pictures of the dome of the mosque that I took in today's study. Hope you like it.

my451r (2).jpeg

my451r (3).jpeg

my451r (4).jpeg

my451r (5).jpeg

my451r (6).jpeg

my451r (7).jpeg

my451r (8).jpeg

my451r (9).jpeg

logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency