The importance of being consistent in leofinance

LEO 6.jpg




PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rguR8yy8ipCW8pj1nBBykuAvaDJvZRdL5EuCaqMAdro7XecAyiNqHjNroaX3fksdXgkU2ybgWFp.png

Every day millions of things happen in the world, thousands of them related to the crypto world and others that are related to them indirectly, I am seeing the importance of having every day a calm space to write about a particular topic and with my words fly. This freedom that the web3 gives you is grateful, but all this is more than working constantly to provide a good character and learn constantly.

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rguR8yy8ipCW8pj1nBBykuAvaDJvZRdL5EuCaqMAdro7XecAyiNqHjNroaX3fksdXgkU2ybgWFp.png

To be constant

I think the most feasible thing to do is to start reading the news every day and draw our own conclusions, it is always good to get feedback from that other person who answers you and starts a debate and teaches you that looking at it in a different way is completely different, it is something else.
Always 2 heads think better than 1, so I hope people get more active in leofinance.io and open the debate to massify those thoughts in community.
And what's more, I think that when someone shares his post he should also do it on web2, we must attract more people to this very good ecosystem, show alternatives to the norm to others, that will make us great in knowledge and reference.

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rguR8yy8ipCW8pj1nBBykuAvaDJvZRdL5EuCaqMAdro7XecAyiNqHjNroaX3fksdXgkU2ybgWFp.png

Conclusion

From my place as a "non-economist" I think I have a good place where I can express myself without showing my title, where my word can be heard (or at least read hehe).
I will take advantage of every day to be able to relax and write something for this beautiful community that we must not forget, it was created with the effort of many fellow members, very grateful.

RGgukq5E6HBNvuPpuJoWwmDPPkGx4aaF7Xp3vKe6sQipD47nrXdw6wq3JFG4MYwULQsnNo8h2umg3djmWHg1Zf4Q2S2LPBDBUzV4n1nhEYCrJRGLLErUrhNHjhMBWTY.png

leoleo.png

RGgukq5E6HBNvuPpuJoWwmDPPkGx4aaF7Xp3vKe6sQipD47nrXdw6wq3JFG4MYwULQsnNo8h2umg3djmWHg1Zf4Q2S2LPBDBUzV4n1nhEYCrJRGLLErUrhNHjhMBWTY.png

a1d8f2dcdc19e4bb15975fe98d16ca1c.jpg

RGgukq5E6HBNvuPpuJoWwmDPPkGx4aaF7Xp3vKe6sQipD47nrXdw6wq3JFG4MYwULQsnNo8h2umg3djmWHg1Zf4Q2S2LPBDBUzV4n1nhEYCrJRGLLErUrhNHjhMBWTY.png

Follow me on:

read.cash Publish0x Leofinance Hive noise.cash Twitter Reddit

Copyright disclaimer: The material posted is for entertainment and educational purposes only, this material is perfectly within fair use breaks for your trade. I do not have and have never had intentions of infringing copyrights, if you think or are sure you are the owner of the images or text in particular, if you have any problem with the use of this material, you can notify me without problem, I will gladly assist you and we will solve it.

RGgukq5E6HBNvuPpuJoWwmDPPkGx4aaF7Xp3vKe6sQipD47nrXdw6wq3JFG4MYwULQsnNo8h2umg3djmWHg1Zf4Q2S2LPBDBUzV4n1nhEYCrJRGLLErUrhNHjhMBWTY.png

From the desk of Carlos Mendoza, all rights reserved. ©

Thanksleofinanceblog.gif

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rguR8yy8ipCW8pj1nBBykuAvaDJvZRdL5EuCaqMAdro7XecAyiNqHjNroaX3fksdXgkU2ybgWFp.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency