the wakefulness of your eyes


Link

What I am going to tell next is a beautiful story that I lived and it was never closed.

I met Leonardo on May 20, 2006, the place: a bowling alley in Córdoba. It was introduced to me by my college classmate and best friend. He was tall, blond, blue eyes, very happy and funny, he was like the man of my dreams.

I thought that after that night everything was going to end, but it was not like that. We began to see each other successively and a beautiful relationship began to form and love began to awaken in me. Although together we made a beautiful couple and our personalities made our relationship perfect, he always expressed his fears of dating and did not want to fall in love; What's more, he repeated to myself over and over again that if I fell in love he was going to end the relationship.
5 months passed and it was inevitable to tell him everything that happened to me: that I loved him as I had never loved someone. I thought a lot about telling him, because I was running the risk of losing him, but I was convinced that he felt the same love for me because he always showed it to me and even indirectly told me. So, believing that everything was going to be okay and that from the moment I showed my love to her we were going to start a courtship, I decided to write her an email telling her.

A few minutes later I received a message that said: "Listen to what I never wanted to hear in my life" and then in a short chat he told me that everything was over "A kiss. Bye". That was the end.

I went to sleep and felt that I was dying, my crying was desperate, I did not accept the idea of ​​losing it because there was never any reason for that to happen. Never a scream, a fight, nothing at all. The next day I told this story to my friend and she told me that she was going to talk to Leonardo to see if I could make him see reason.
That same day, at night, we went out with my friend to cheer me up and I met someone else. An excellent boy, Andrés. I told him my story and, knowing the love I felt for Leo, he decided to start a relationship with me. A week passed and we met again with Leonardo and things worked out, we decided to go back.

But here the problems begin, I had to decide between two people: Leonardo or Andrés. What a problem I had. I loved Leo, but Andrés was a very good person that he wanted to give me the opportunity to meet. And if she went back to Leo she ran the risk of suffering again, but she loved him.

It was a very hard month November 2006. Until I make the decision: cut up with Leo and continue with Andrés. And so the relationship or "lie" with Andrés began. I loved him very much but I never forgot about Leo. He remembered him every moment and every moment, he always cried for him.

Leonardo felt very betrayed by my decision. Months and months went by and I didn't hear from Leo until April 2007. We saw each other on April 15 or 16 and relived our relationship, it was a magical and wonderful moment. I felt good but bad at the same time because I was cheating on Andrés. He knew that I was still in love with Leonardo, but he was fighting to win me over.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency