This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mocktails and Cocktails

Introducing Mixedby96_cocktails to the Gems community.

8C0C5ECB-E025-44CE-A0EA-0DB1074472BC.jpeg

Cocktails involves mixing typically several different flavours withs spirits or ethanol to produce a good taste suitable for customers desires. Cocktails can be mixed with Fruit juices, like watermelons, pineapple, oranges , flavored syrups, bitter drinks and several others also also. It can also be mixed with honey, vanilla flavor and lots more.

Mocktails involves non alcohol mixtures. This are mostly mixed like cocktails style. This Type are mostly for people who don’t drink alcohols or spirit drinks. And this are majorly made with Fruits and other flavours and nutrients.

Mocktails and cocktails have been my source of income before my awareness of hive. My Boss and I have been to several occasions and celebration, Weddings, Birthdays, Concert, Musical shows, and several Celebrity Occasions.

Sometimes Mixologist like me find it difficult in determining customer desires, some will ask for pineapple flavours and might not like the mixed flavours alongside. Some ask for bitter lemon mixture and complain it’s too bitter, Some will complain of bad taste. Situations like this are mostly few to me because I take my customers priority over mine.

I started Cocktails Business During My Nysc Days with My Friend, Ife, who introduced me to it. I was skeptical about it at first, but alongside seeing myself going to popular show and concert of likes of DAVIDO, BURNA BOY, WIZKID, TEMS, Falz The Bad Guy, I fell in love with this Business.

326CE6A8-51D9-446F-9878-BCD13B402EAF.jpeg

My Mocktails Menu includes

  • Chapman

  • Green Goblin

  • MoJito

  • Tropicana

  • Ginger Boom

While for the Cocktails Includes

  • Holy Water

  • Gin Tonic

  • Manglibu

  • Wood Sex

And lots more.

Some ingredients and other mixtures used in performing them and being creative are; Vodka, Lime juice, lemon juice, Soda water, orange juice, Orange bitters, Tequila, Apple Juice, Tonic Water, Honey, Vanilla flavored vodka, chocolate bitters, white creme, Milk, Coconut Rum liquor. And Lots More.

D1D8A737-3D1B-4D43-A648-19F70E598CC2.jpeg

2A08791A-A658-4621-A8CD-32F5C671EBA1.jpeg

03C6C213-BB12-40AC-865F-1875B4DE402F.jpeg

I also Drink Beers most times at my occasions time and measure time. Generally I drink ethanol drink or spirit drinks when am about to sleep because it depress the central nervous system by making my body slower than my brain, in this way I can have a long and healthy sleep.

Mocktails and Cocktails are Lovely I will encourage anyone yet to have a taste to try get one soon and feel the taste of several mixtures of flavors together.

This is My Entry to the #aprilinleo #inleo Monthly Prompt Day 20. This is my submission to the Inleo prompt suggestion for the month of April. You can join here. This is the calendar.

77343DA6-E8D1-41A2-9FB2-46B754D71ED8.jpeg

Thank You For Reading My Post
Yours Sincerely
Mikechrist

All Image Owned By Me