A piece of cake. My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2022

Part of medieval castle walls and the city of Będzin (PL) in the background

Continuing my birthday celebrations, I invited two +80 yrs old ladies from my church to a café. I ordered ice cream for myself and a chocolate - raspberry cake for them. They figured out that I missed the cake and ordered one piece for me, too. Trying to convince them that I am adult and if I had wanted the cake, I would have ordered it, was in vain. So I had to top my ice cream with the cake…
Hope that a 10km fast paced walk has been enough to offset the extra cake.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/09/2022
18071
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency