Birthday in Rome. My Actifit Report Card: September 6 2022

Today was my birthday. Happy birthday, me.
As it happened, I had my first business trip since March 2020. Destination: Rome.

Woke up at 3am. 45min drive to the airport to catch the first plane. Prior to COVID I used to fly a lot. Only in 2019 I had 149 flights (and I am not an airline pilot…). Then the pandemic changed everything and I became a happy home worker.

Nice to celebrate birthday in Rome. After work we a pádel tournament and went for a dinner. The restaurant played “Happy Birthday” and gave me a birthday cake. All good. But somehow it feels being out of place… Still #AliveAndThriving!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/09/2022
15903
Daily Activity,Tennis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency