My Actifit Report Card: August 2 2020

(EN)
Hello there.
This is my Actifit daily report.
I didn't want to hike much today. I went to my aunts for breakfast in the morning. My aunt's house is a beautiful house with a garden. We set up a breakfast table at a table in the garden. We had coffee after a good breakfast. I have many flowers in my aunt's garden. We gathered blackberries from the garden and ate them. Today was a very good day.

I walked both morning and evening. I have walked more than 20,000 steps. Thanks to my diet, I lost another kilo.

(TR)
Merhaba.
Bu benim Actifit günlük raporum.
Bugün pek yürüyüş yapmak istemiyordum. Sabah teyzemlere kahvaltıya gittim. Teyzemin evi bahçeli ve çok güzel bir ev. Bahçede bir masada kahvaltı sofrası kurduk. Güzel bir kahvaltıdan sonra kahve içtik. Teyzemin bahçesinde çeşit çeşit çiçekler var. Bahçeden böğürtlen toplayıp yedik. Bugün çok güzel bir gündü.

Hem sabah hem de akşam yürüyüş yaptım. 20.000 adımdan fazla yürüdüm. Yaptığım diyet sayesinde bir kilo daha verdim.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23321
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency