Splinterlands - My Latest Guild Brawl Results



Another brawl ends with my guild finishing second. I am partaking in a Tier III which has 18 frays.

As of now my guild has a little difficulty filling up all the frays in every brawl but as those who are partaking in brawls are aware Splinterlands has been adjusting the fray qualification for the past few seasons. It seems there maybe further adjustment needed in order for my guild to always have enough members to join or simply have more qualified individuals in our guild. If you want to be in a competitive guild please let me know. There is a 1750 DEC fee for each season in order to stay with the guild, but the payout is decent. The guild is nearly maxed in buildings due to the higher guild fees, but it benefits all members in the long run.

My Fray - Silver Alpha/Beta

Out of all the members in my guild who took part in the brawl I am ranked in the middle of the pack at 9th in the guild with a 5W - 4L. I play silver league frays the most but sometimes get a spot in bronze. In any case I don't have a collection worthy of gold league.

At Fray 6 it is my sweet spot where I have enough alpha and beta to play competitively. The promo and reward cards from legacy series also helps boost my odds of winning as I have plenty of those in my collection.

My Collection

My limitation in Fray 6 comes down to my summoners. I do not have any of the beta epic or legendary summoners. In addition I only have 2 out of the 5 rare summoners at fullest potential in silver league. If I had extra liquidity to spend I would focus on completing my rare summoners to all at level 6.

Winning Haul

There are three rewards evenly distributed to all members of the guild that participated in the brawl. The rewards are crowns, SPS, and Merits. The crowns are given directly to the guild therefore only the specific leaders of the guild can spend it. The SPS and Merits are divided to all guild participants the same amount each as the rewards are based on a team performance, and not individual.

Brawl rewards seem to also be adjusting as I remember in past brawls my guild had managed second but earned more Merit and SPS. In any case this was still a profitable end as my guild yielded each participant with over 5,300 Merits and 55 SPS.

Just for reference we can see at current swap price of SPS to DEC that 55 SPS is over 2000 DEC it means for members of the guild partaking in this brawl they would have netted more than the guild season fee. That is just one brawl considering there three or more in a season. If you have enough of a card collection to partake in every brawl that is ideal as these rewards are very lucrative.

Until next time thanks for reading!!!



If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here

I have plenty of other cards for rent! Just go on peakmonsters and check out the market place and if you are curious what I offer here is a link:

mawit07 rentals

If You have yet to take part in playing this great game called Splinterlands please click on my referral link. It is free but in order to earn real assets such as cards and token you would have to invest in a starter deck or purchase game cards. Join the discord to learn more. Good luck!


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE TO PLAY SPLINTERLANDS!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency