This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My April Overall Progress

Every month, I love pondering on my personal growth and progress on Hive, then setting new plans and targets for myself. I must say, these have been helping my growth. Though sometimes, I might not meet my set goals, that doesn't mean I should be discouraged because I know I'm putting in my best effort.

Discovering the Inleo prompt, I agreed to join the Inleo monthly writing prompts, and I must say I'm proud of my progress. I promised myself to be committed to the monthly prompt, and that fostered my first-hand journey towards improving my writing.


Source

This writing project has really been a chance for me to improve my writing skills, think and pen down my ideas on new topics, and engage with others too. Through this writing journey, I have engaged and read creative articles published by other terrific authors. As I scanned through the daily prompts, I was skeptical if I could write on them. My inner self couldn't count 9 out of 30, and that became a personal challenge for me. I decided to make it a challenge, and I was even more surprised when I wrote and received comments from other writers. That triggered my motivation. Though I missed some days, I'm happy I can journey to this day.

Taking a look at this month, I'm happy with my progress and growth in my overall writing projects. I have been able to connect with others and share my thoughts and experiences with my fellow writers and also learn from their own experiences. Seeing others engage in my posts shows I'm making a contribution, and I feel encouraged to leave insightful comments on other users' creative writings.

Being on Hive for over a year now has made me happy, knowing that I have a platform where my creativity is shared, and lots of amazing professional writers have been commenting nicely by sharing great tips on how I can improve my writing. I have never underestimated my abilities; I love trying to be the best version of myself and I always try to learn from others who I know do it better than myself.

In my overall journey on Hive, I seek constant improvement, and to keep experiencing this, I just know I need to keep exploring and sharing my ideas with others. This is my overall growth journey on Hive this month. It has been fun and amazing all through, and I know that one day, I will remember where I started from and I will be grateful for Hive and all its initiatives that were milestones to refining my writing skills.