This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I have made a prank with my cats 🤭😻🐈‍⬛🐈 // [eng/esp]

Happy Caturday 😻

I've made a prank 🤭🫣, for a long time I had wanted to get some baby clothes to put on my cat babies and I got it.

In a famous store in my city they had sales on baby clothes and I got a onesie for only $1, I took advantage and bought it 😂

Feliz Caturday 😻

He hecho una travesura 🤭🫣, desde hace tiempo había querido conseguir una ropa de bebé para colocarle a mis bebés gatunos y lo conseguí.

En una tienda famosa en mi ciudad hicieron rebajas en ropita de bebé y conseguí un enterizo en tan solo 1$ aproveché y lo compre 😂

IMG_7903.jpeg

IMG_7750.jpeg

I felt sorry while I was choosing the garment, my daughter was laughing and I was trying to hold on 😊, we looked among several models and I chose one that says: "I have a very very funny mother", I would say very crazy 🤭

Then the fun moment to pay, the cashier looked at us strangely, and I looked to the side to endure the pain 😂, I'm no longer of age to have babies, I guess he thought it was for a gift, I hope he continues to think that.

Me daba pena mientras escogía la prenda, mi hija se reia y yo trataba de aguantar 😊, buscamos entre varios modelos y escogí uno que dice: ”Tengo una mamá muy muy divertida”, yo diría muy loca 🤭

Luego el momento divertido para pagar, el cajero nos miró extrañado, y yo miré a un lado para aguantar la pena 😂, ya no estoy en edad de tener bebés, supongo que penso que era para un regalo, espero siga pensando eso.

IMG_7736.jpeg

IMG_7738.jpeg

Then the laughter when we got home, to sweeten Tesoro I gave him his food first, then between my daughters and I we put his clothes on, my Tesoro struggled and we laughed, despite being my most spoiled kitten he didn't like the idea of dress up ☺️

Then it was black boy's turn, he did let himself get dressed and it looked very good on him, I couldn't take many photographs since it was very quick to be in his new clothes, to end with the laughter and mischief it was the turn of black the cat, she is more docile and could have been left for a while longer but for her it is too big, she is still small, the best thing is that we had fun for a while and I was able to do that prank that I wanted so much 😂🫣

Luego las risas al llegar a casa, para endulzar a tesoro le di su alimento primero, luego entre mis hijas y yo le colocamos la ropita, mi Tesoro forcejeaba y nosotros reíamos, a pesar de ser mi más consentido gatito no le gustó la idea de vestirse ☺️

Luego le tocó el turno a negrito él si se dejó vestir y le quedo muy bien, no pude tomar muchas fotografías ya que fue muy rápido el momento de estar con su ropita nueva, para finalizar con las risas y la travesura le llegó el turno a la gata, ella es más dócil y se la pudo dejar un rato mas pero para ella es muy grande, ella aún está chiquita, lo mejor es que nos divertimos un rato y pude hacer esa travesura que tanto deseaba 😂🫣

IMG_7748.jpeg

IMG_7750.jpeg

IMG_7749.jpeg

IMG_7752.jpeg

IMG_7753.jpeg

I love my kittens and I know they love this crazy mom, I hope they have a wonderful Caturday ❤️😻

the photos shared here are my property taken with my iPhone 11 phone

Adoro mis gatitos y se que ellos adoran esta mamà loca , espero que tengan un maravilloso Caturday ❤️😻

las fotos aquí compartidas son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono iPhone 11