"New record achieved" Finally! I made it to Champion 2 for the first time.

20200712_230208.jpg

Finally! After so many bloody battles in splinterlands, I hit a new record by reaching the "campion 2 league", in the past 2 or 3 seasons I usually ended up in the champion 3 league.

received_835741593620468.png
My road to champion 2 is not that easy especially after I reached 4000+ ranking points. I need to be wise on picking which summoner and monsters I'm going to use depending on the ruleset and mana cap of each battle just to win using average level of cards.

20200712_230153.jpg
After a couple of defeats at last! I finally made it to champion 2 and after reaching the champion 2 league I also completed my daily quest using death spinter and luckily I manage to complete my daily quest in more or less 30 minutes.

20200712_230122.jpghere's the rewards from my today's daily quest, look what I've got! I pulled 1 legendary card "THE KRAKEN" from the water splinter, this is the 2nd KRAKEN that I pulled from my rewards and I only need I more of this legendary card to upgrade it to level 2.



Well all I can say is I'm quite hooked in this game because of all the blockchain games I tried playing before #splinterlands is the only one that I enjoyed playing.



And also I'm very happy to see some of my guildmates like @saffisara, @blueeyes8960 and @dogcatcowpig for achieving their new all time high records as well. I'm so glad and proud because I belong to #thealliance guild, thanks @enginewitty for creating this amazing guild. ^^



If you don't know #splinterlands yet but you want to try playing this game just click the link below 👇👇👇.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=markjason

That's all, and thank you for your time spent reading this content. Till my next posts

-markjason

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency