New place to enjoy a delicious Cappuccino, Urban Café..☕

My friends, coffee lovers, I hope you are well, and have a successful week, today I want to share with everyone, a pleasant visit to a coffee shop, which recently opened its doors in the city where I live, Cumaná, Edo. Sucre, Venezuela, is very close to the company where I work, I had not had the opportunity to visit it, and so I took advantage of taking a break haha ​​at work and I went with my dear friend and co-worker, Marcela, we are both lovers of coffee, and we are always willing to try and visit new coffee shops, I will tell you my experience.

I love enjoying a good coffee, during the day, and even more so if I am during work hours, I feel that it fills me with energy to continue in a better mood with the work day hahaha, I think there is no better therapy to combat the heavy work schedule office, a strong and delicious coffee, this cafe is called Urban Café, it is located in a shopping center, which they opened recently, and the truth is, the place is beautiful, from the moment you enter you feel a very good vibe, it is the perfect place to share a delicious cup of coffee, and have a good time with friends, in addition to coffee, they also sell desserts, tapas, and some dishes, to accompany my cappuccino I ordered some biscotti with almonds, which were delicious, had a special flavor, and I couldn't resist the temptation of dipping these sweet biscottis in the coffee, God, it's glory haha, I love it.

)

GIF-240227_115013.gif

I was delighted with this cafe, the decoration is beautiful, a bit retro, very tasteful, the service was great, the girls who serve are very friendly, they have good prices, and most importantly the coffee is a delight, so I am sure that I will return to this place, and be able to enjoy these biscotti and a delicious coffee again. After enjoying my coffee and biscottis, I returned to work, full of energy haha, in a very good mood, and ready to continue with my day, a lovely moment, together with good company, it will always be an excellent way to strengthen energy, and continue with your day, I wish I could always take a break like that during my work days. The best of my day, without a doubt, was this moment, at Urban cafeteria.


Goodbye my friends, it will always be a pleasure to be able to share my experiences with everyone, discovering new places where I can enjoy my favorite drink of the day, coffee, see you next time, blessings.


Thank you for reading and supporting my posts.💗

All images are my property


Español

Mis amigos, amantes del café, espero que estén muy bien, y tenga una semana exitosa, hoy quiero compartir con todos, una agradable visita a una cafetería, que abrió sus puertas hace poco en la ciudad donde vivo, Cumaná, Edo. Sucre, Venezuela, está muy cerca de la empresa donde trabajo, no había tenido la oportunidad de visitarla, y pues aproveche de tomarme un break jaja en el trabajo y me fui con mi querida amiga y compañera de trabajo, Marcela, las dos somos amantes de café, y siempre estamos dispuestas a probar y visitar cafeterías nuevas, les cuento mi experiencia.

Me encanta disfrutar de un buen café, durante el día, y más si estoy en horario trabajo, siento que me llena de energía para seguir de mejor humor con la jornada laboral jajaja, creo que no hay mejor terapia para combatir el horario pesado de la oficina, que un café bien cargado y delicioso, esta cafetería se llama Urban Café, está enviada en un centro comercial, que inauguraron hace poco, y la verdad, el sitio es hermoso, desde que entras sientes muy buena vibra, es el sitio perfecto para compartir una rica taza de café, y pasar un buen rato con amigos, además de café, también venden postres, tapas, y algunos platos, para acompañar mi capuchino pedí unos biscottis con almendras, que estaban deliciosos, tenían un sabor especial, y no pude con la tentación de mojar estos dulces biscottis en el café, Dioos, es la gloria jaja, me encanta.

)

GIF-240227_115013.gif

Quedé encantada con esta cafetería, la decoración esta hermosa, un poco tipo retro, de muy buen gusto, la atención estuvo genial, las chicas que atienden son muy amables, tienen buenos precios, y lo más importante el café es una delicia, así que estoy segura, de que voy a volver a este lugar, y poder disfrutar nuevamente de estos biscottis y una delicia de café. Después de disfrutar de mi café y biscottis, regrese al trabajo, con la pilas puestas jaja, de muy buen humor, y dispuesta a seguir con mi jornada, un momento encantador, junto a buena compañia, siempre será una excelente manera de reforzar energías, y continuar con tu día, ojalá siempre durante mis jornadas de trabajo, pudiera tomarme un break así. lo mejor de mi día, sin duda fue este momento, en Urban cafeteria.

Me despidos mis amigos, siempre sera un gusto, poder compartir con todos, mis experiencias, conociendo nuevos lugares en los que puedo disfrutar de mi bebida preferida del día, café, nos vemos en la próxima, bendiciones.


Gracias por leer y apoyar mis posts.💗


Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency