Smile + Crossculture Community Contest || 4000 Hive Delegation Prize.My school life by @marito74

Hello hivers the Cross Culture and Smile Communities invite us to participate in a fabulous contest where you must make a post that focuses on the following question:What was school like for you when you were a kid,the idea is that you share details that allow you to appreciate cultural differences.I leave you the link to access and participate:

cick


All my 46 years of existence I have lived in a humble fishing community popularly called El Tirano,Although my beginnings in school were in institutions located in another community;however the best memories that come to my memory are those lived in the primary stage,it does not mean that the other stages of my life have not been happy,simply this is the stage of innocence ,of discovery.

Who writes you, by that time I was in 5th grade
I studied elementary school (from 2nd to 6th grade) at the "Dr. Luis Ortega" School, at that time it was a two-story building, the first floor was for children up to 3rd grade and the second floor was for children from 4th to 6th grade. At that time it was a small town,most of the people knew each other,there was more security in that sense,so we children walked alone or in groups with neighbors to school; parents attended to ask about our performance,attend meetings,events,among others.

My older sisters and I with our mother.
In my case, my mother was always cautious, she always guided my sister and me regarding the dangers, what we should do if someone bothered us, she always spoke very clearly with us, so that no one would deceive us. At that time there was a great respect for those families that kept their values present,they enjoyed a certain prestige,it was not about money but about staying away from problems,the girls,young ladies had to stay at home,away from conflicts or people that would lead to this,if by any chance you were seen with someone of dubious reputation you would muddy your family,it was something painful.

My Keepsake Photo, 4th grade.
I was always a good student,I liked to read a lot and write,I developed a nice spelling ,I was very responsible and quiet,so I was very popular without looking for it,it was not something I liked because I was shy and being the center of attention was not my thing. I had to get good grades because my mom always said: "You do not wash or lend the pan" for which should apply.My rewards ,I could watch tv at that time the images were in black and white,I liked after bathing,sit to eat in front of the tv with my dad to see my favorite cartoons.

With my sisters.
I have fond memories of my teachers, they left positive traces in me, the best of all is that today they are my colleagues, I feel a lot of admiration and respect for them, in fact my beginnings as a teacher were in the school where I studied my primary school, now I am a representative and collaborator, my children study there, in the same classrooms where I studied and it feels very nice.
My daughter during exhibition at school.
Among the anecdotes I can mention some: one day in the classroom,I was in 3rd grade,one of my best friends,she had a little animal running down her white shirt ,the uniform was white shirt and blue skirt or pants,in my innocence I said to her : Amiguita you have a little animal there! I said it out loud and everyone shouted: It's a louse, louse, my friend started to cry, children can be very cruel, I felt very sad because she was upset with me and spent several days without talking to me, needless to say that I hit the lice hahaha and I tell you my mom upset hahaha.


Speaking of uniform,I never wore a skirt because my mom said ,no sir,you don't go to show your panties at school,with those long legs and how you sit,you go with those tight pants.And I tell you something more than one of them you could see their panties when they sat down,it was not a lie.

Here's another one,it turns out that not for nothing but I was a cute little girl haha,and I had my fans,who didn't enjoy being the center of attention of the boys at school, One time two of the prettiest boys, I thought at the time, were fighting for my attention, one wrote me an innocent letter, he told me I was very pretty and asked me if I wanted to be his girlfriend; I got excited, and I had the courage to take it hidden to my house, you know to read it again and again, because nothing else was going to do, pure illusion; but thinking about what my mom would say, see her face, I grabbed the letter and threw it in the pot, I lowered the lever, so much for that haha.

deb269014c9f7904a1f2a7d9e8541a76633702e0c998419149d27438e53db64f.0.gif


I hope you enjoyed my narration ,I am glad to participate in this initiative and especially to see that one of my proposals as a newbie for @starstringso1 was an exchange like this with crossulture,a beautiful initiative,I congratulate you,very good incentives,always supporting the Hive community,You form an excellent team.A hug for all,see you on the road.

All the photos are from my family album, Isla de Margarita, Venezuela The images courtesy of the bitmoji application the oc's were created by @ marito74 in the Gacha Club app

EN ESPAÑOL
Hola hivers las Comunidades Cross Culture y Smile nos invitan a participar en un fabuloso concurso donde debes realizar una publicación que se enfoque en la siguiente pregunta:¿Cómo fue la escuela para ti cuando eras pequeño?,la idea es que compartas detalles que permitan apreciar diferencias culturales.Les dejo el link para que accedan y participen:

cick


Todos mis 46 años de existencia los he vivido en una humilde comunidad de pescadores llamada popularmente como El Tirano,Aunque mis inicios en la escuela fueron en instituciones ubicadas en otras comunidades;no obstante los mejores recuerdos que vienen a mi memoria son los vividos en la etapa primaria,no quiere decir que las otras etapas de mi vida no hayan sido felices,simplemente esta es la etapa de la inocencia ,del descubrimiento.

20210213_081143.jpg
Quien les escribe,para ese momento estaba en 5to grado.


Estudié la primaria (desde 2do a 6to grado) en la Escuela “Dr Luis Ortega”,para ese entonces era una edificación de dos plantas,en la planta baja se ubicaban los niños hasta el 3er grado y la segunda planta los niños de 4to hasta 6to grado.Para el momento era un pueblo pequeño,la mayoría de las personas se conocían,había mayor seguridad en ese sentido,por lo que los niños caminábamos solos o en grupos con vecinos hasta la escuela; los padres asistían para preguntar por nuestro rendimiento,asistir a reuniones,eventos,entre otros.

20210213_081632.jpg
Mis hermanas mayores y yo con nuestra difunta madre.


En mi caso mi mamá siempre precavida,nos orientaba a mi hermana y a mi respecto a los peligros,que debíamos hacer si alguien nos molestaba.Ella siempre habló muy claro con nosotras,para que nadie nos engañara.En ese entonces predominaba un gran respeto hacía aquellas familias que mantenían valores presentes,gozaban de cierto prestigio,no se trataba de dinero sino de mantenerse lejos de problemas,las niñas,señoritas debían mantenerse en casa,alejadas de conflictos o personas que condujeran a esto, si por casualidad te veían con alguien de dudosa reputación enlodabas a tu familia,era algo penoso.

20210213_080725.jpg
Mi foto del Recuerdo,4to grado.


Siempre fui buena estudiante,me gustaba leer mucho y escribir,desarrollé una linda grafía ,era muy responsable y tranquila,por lo que fui muy popular sin buscarlo,no era algo que me gustara porque era tímida y ser el centro de atención no era lo mío.Debía obtener buenas notas porque mi mamá siempre decía : “Usted no lava ni presta la batea” por cual debe aplicarse.Mis recompensas ,podía ver tv en ese entonces las imágenes eran en blanco y negro,me gustaba luego de bañarme,sentarme a comer frente al televisor con mi papá a ver mis comiquitas favoritas.

20210213_081840.jpg
Con mis hermanas.


De mis maestras guardo un bonito recuerdo,dejaron huellas positivas en mí,lo mejor de todo es que hoy en día son mis colegas,siento mucha admiración y respeto hacía ellas.De hecho mis inicios como docente fueron en la escuela donde cursé mi primaria; ahora soy representante y colaboradora,mis hijos cursan estudios allí,en las mismas aulas donde yo estudié y se siente muy bonito.

20210210_110013.jpg
Mi hija durante exposición en la escuela.


Entre las anécdotas puedo mencionar algunas: un día en el salón,estaba en 3er grado,una de mis mejores amigas,tenía un animalito corriendo por su camisa blanca ,el uniforme era camisa blanca y falda o pantalón azul,en mi inocencia le dije : ¡Amiguita tienes un animalito allí!,lo dije en voz alta y ,todos gritaron : ¡Es un Piojo,Piojosa!,mi amiguita se puso a llorar,los niños pueden ser muy crueles,me sentí muy triste porque ella se molestó conmigo y pasó varios días sin hablarme,demás está decir que me pegó los piojos jajaja y les cuento mi mamá molesta jajaja.

p.jpg


Hablando de uniforme,no usé nunca falda porque mi mamá decía ,no señor,a enseñar las pantaletas en la escuela usted no va,con esas piernas tan largas y como te sientas,que va,usted va con esos pantalones atrincados.Y les digo algo a mas de una se les veían las pantaletas cuando se sentaban ,mentira no era.

Aquí les dejo otra,resulta que no es por nada pero era una niñita linda jaja,y tenia mis fans,¿quién no disfrutó ser el centro de atención de los varones en la escuela?,en una ocasión dos de los niños mas guapos pensaba yo en ese momento,se peleaban por mi atención,uno me escribió una carta,de lo mas inocente,me decía que era muy linda y me preguntaba si quería ser su novia; me emocioné,y tuve el valor de llevarla escondida a mi casa,utedes saben para leerla una y otra vez,porque mas nada iba a hacer,pura ilusión; mas al pensar en lo que diría mi mamá,verle la cara,agarré rompi la carta y la eché en la poceta,bajé la palanca,hasta allí llegó todo jaja.


Espero hayan disfrutado mi narración ,me alegra participar en esta iniciativa y en especial ver que una de mis propuestas como newbie para @starstringso1 fue un intercambio como este con crossulture,una bella iniciativa,los felicito,los incentivos muy buenos,siempre apoyando a la comunidad de Hive,Forman un excelente equipo.Un abrazo para todos,nos vemos en el camino.

Todas las fotos son de mi álbum familiar,Isla de Margarita,Venezuela.Las imágenes cortesía de la aplicación bitmoji y los oc's fueron creados por @marito74 en la app Gacha Club
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency