Presentandome para Hive / Introducing myself for Hive

imagen.png

Yo soy María Eugenía, hoy hago mi primera públicación para esta comunidad, contandoles un poco de mí, soy de Valle de la Pascua una ciudad llanera del Estado Guárico, vengo de una familia de 7, mi Padre, que tristemente ya no esta junto a nosotros, mi Madre, mis 4 hermanos y yo, me case hace 29 años y forme una familia de 6, Mi Esposo, Mis 3 hijos, mi nieto y yo.
I am María Eugenía, today I am making my first publication for this community, telling you a little about myself, I am from Valle de la Pascua, a city in the plains of Guárico State, I come from a family of 7, my father, who sadly is no longer with us, my mother, my 4 brothers and me, I got married 29 years ago and formed a family of 5, my husband, my 3 children, my grandchild and me.

imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png

Soy una persona muy alegre, me gusta cantar, bailar, también disfruto mucho cocinar para mi familia y amigos; Soy abogada pero ya no trabajo, estoy ya jubilada, por eso cuando escuche de esta comunidad, decidí unirme para entretenerme compartiendo contenido con ustedes, conocer personas y si con esto puedo obtener algún ingreso extra para mi hogar mucho mejor.
I am a very cheerful person, I like to sing, dance, I also enjoy cooking for my family and friends; I am a lawyer but I no longer work, I am already retired, so when I heard about this community, I decided to join to entertain myself sharing content with you, meet people and if with this I can get some extra income for my home much better.

imagen.png

imagen.png

Llegue a Hive gracias a unos amigos que desde hace tiempo hacen vida aqui y me hablarón de esta comunidad donde puedo compartir mis experiencias diarias, en un principio lo vi algo complicado pero ya me estoy familiarizando con la plataforma, me ha gustado mucho el contenido que muchos publican y espero que lo que yo públique sea de el agrado de muchos.
I came to Hive thanks to some friends who have been living here for a long time and they told me about this community where I can share my daily experiences, at first I saw it a little complicated but I'm getting familiar with the platform, I really like the content that many publish and I hope that what I publish will be liked by many.

imagen.png

imagen.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency