This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Nice photos when leaving class.



cltc1we9y003h29sz8x5d7yx7_IMG-20240221-WA0050.webp
cltc1wnpb004eq6sz4571dmj8_IMG-20240221-WA0052.webp
cltc1s5n4001kc8szbetkb4zp_IMG-20240221-WA0051.webp

Hello hello my beautiful people from @liketu, happy Sunday everyone, I am happy to share with you once again.

This semester is ending soon, I have already passed some subjects, so I no longer have classes every day, I only have two subjects left to evaluate and that's it, I finish this semester, thank God, I am very excited and satisfied with what I have achieved until now.

I took these photographs when I left class last week, they turned out very nice, the afternoon was cool and the sun shines as always in the city.

See you soon beautiful community 😉

All the photos were taken with my mobile phone IPhone 8S

Text converted with Google Translate

Hola hola mi gente linda de @liketu , feliz domingo para todos me da gusto compartir con ustedes una vez más.

Ya pronto finaliza este semestre, ya he aprobado algunas materias, por lo que ya no tengo clases todos los días, solo me quedan pendientes dos asignaturas por evaluar y listo termino este semestre gracias a Dios, estoy muy emocionada y satisfecha con lo que he logrado hasta ahora.

Estas fotografías me las tomé al salir de clases la semana pasada, quedaron muy lindas, la tarde estaba fresca y el sol resplandeciente como siempre en la ciudad.

Nos vemos pronto hermosa comunidad 😉

Todas las fotografías fueron tomadas con mi teléfono móvil IPhone 8S

Texto traducido con el traductor de Google

Gracias por visitar mi blog

@mariaudhr 💚 💚