My Actifit Report Card: May 15 2021

This morning, we had a gathering in the park from my local knitting group. The first one since CoVid started.

I had met everyone during C time via Zoom, but the rest all used to meet once a week in a Café.

It was nice but windy and cold. Even though I wore a lot of clothes, I got very cold- which leaves me a bit useless.

At home, I fixed a hot water bottle and decided to work on my daughter’s birthday socks.

I got about that far - as in the photo- when I realized that I had knit the second sock differently from the first and it might be too tight. I might have to frog it back to the cuff 😢

Not much exercise today... 🥺

#sbi-skip
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


3291
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency