[Esp|Eng] #introduceyourself Mi primer post en #hive | My presetation in #hive

png_20211016_121209_0000.png

Hola, muy buenas tardes para todos, como se encuentran? Un gusto gigante saludarles y compartir con ustedes mi presentación.

Hello, good afternoon everyone, how are you? A great pleasure to greet you and share my presentation with you.

Mi nombre es Mari Burgos, tengo 28 años y soy Venezolana aunque actualmente vivo en Ecuador, soy madre de 3 hermosas niñas y esposa de un gran hombre, realmente amo ser madre y esposa, creo que el amor por la familia es algo que cada día crece y me hace sentir más mujer.

My name is Mari Burgos, I am 28 years old and I am Venezuelan although I currently live in Ecuador, I am the mother of 3 beautiful girls and the wife of a great man, I really love being a mother and a wife, I believe that love for family is something that every day it grows and makes me feel more of a woman.

Screenshot_20211016-120356_Instagram.jpg

Soy maestra de preescolar, estudie educación inicial y egrese de la universidad en el año 2011, me encanta trabajar con niños aunque a decir verdad es algo agotador muchas veces.

Me encanta compartir en familia, me considero una persona sumamente familiar y arraigada a los míos, mis padres, tíos y mis hermanos son pilares que me ayudaron a crecer y a emprender a un nuevo camino en busca de nuevos horizontes.

I am a preschool teacher, I studied initial education and graduated from university in 2011, I love working with children although to tell the truth it is something exhausting many times.

I love sharing as a family, I consider myself an extremely familiar person and deeply rooted in my family, my parents, uncles and my brothers are pillars that helped me grow and embark on a new path in search of new horizons.

Screenshot_20211016-115503_Instagram.jpg

Vivo cada día como si fuese el último, trato de disfrutarlo al máximo, por tal motivo tratare de mostrar por aca vivencias de mi día a día, junto a mi esposo y mis hijas, espero poder aprender y disfrutar al máximo de esta red y que ustedes puedan disfrutar de mi contenido.

I live each day as if it were the last, I try to enjoy it to the fullest, for this reason I will try to show here my day-to-day experiences, together with my husband and my daughters, I hope to be able to learn and enjoy this network to the fullest and that you can enjoy my content.

Screenshot_20211016-120229_Instagram.jpg

Esta ha sido mi presentación, en el camino, seguirán conociendo un poco más de mi.

This has been my presentation, along the way, you will continue to know a little more about me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency