My Introduction Post on HIVE BLOCKCHAIN.

Hello Hive Family,
My name is marenellah, and I'm 17 years old. I live in Laguna, Philippines. My cousin introduced me to HIVE BLOG and encouraged me to open an account. At first, I was hesitant to join this platform because I had no idea how cryptocurrency worked, but then I read a quote by Richard Branson that said, "If somebody offers you an amazing opportunity but you are not sure you can do it, say yes – then learn how to do it later!" I don't want to squander this opportunity, so I'm doing everything I can to figure out how it works. I am astounded by how people can share their talents, ideas, and experiences.

IMG_20210517_125600.jpg

I am in the 12th grade and am currently enrolled in the Humanities and Social Sciences Strand. I am studying here in the Philippines in Laguna State Polytechnic University. Because of a computer enthusiast, I will most likely pursue a degree in Computer Science or Computer Engineering in college. I am amazed by how people can make computers, applications, and the entire technological system work. I've had a big dream since I was a kid of creating my own technology and programming it myself, which will be useful to millions of people.

IMG_20210416_162106.jpg

What I enjoy doing is cooking, playing guitar, watching movies, anime, and kdrama, and spending the majority of my time online learning how to program and use computer hardware. During this pandemic, I discovered what I most wanted to be, which was a programmer. As I previously stated, I intend to major in computer science in college because I had a big dream as a child, but as I grew older, I discovered that there are a lot of computer-related courses in our society, so I didn't know which to pursue, and this pandemic helped me to finally know what I wanted.

IMG_20210416_162117.jpg

I wanted to use this platform to share some of my hobbies and talents. I wanted to learn more about cryptocurrency and other Hive users' personal experiences, which they will share on this platform. HIVE BLOG will be the community where I can build my confidence, gain more knowledge, and the platform for inspiring others to learn about cryptocurrency.

IMG_20210416_162128.jpg

I'd like to express my gratitude to my cousin for introducing me to this platform. I'm confident that I'll learn a lot from HIVE COMMUNITY that will be beneficial to me and my future. This will be a platform for me to share my experiences, knowledge, and creativity, which will also benefit others. With the help of HIVE and It's Users, I will be able to step outside of my comfort zone. God bless everyone and keep safe at all times!

THE END OF MY INTRODUCTION,

THANK YOU, @marenellah

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency