Everyone wants to be self-reliant in life.

Everyone wants to be self-reliant in life. Everyone wants his next generation not to spend their days in sorrow. Everyone wants to do something good for his children.

tie-690084_1920.jpg
Source

Today I am sharing a short story with you as an example of how people do nothing to become self-sufficient. I hope you will like it.

This is not a story of any other person. It is our objection. In a word, he is my elder brother. I am sharing with you some stories of how he became a successful businessman.

In fact, our village, which is on the side of the Indian border, now understands what is the main business of those who live in the border area. Not everyone has a number two business, have many farmers come, many employees have different types of people who try to earn at different levels.

I'm talking about my older brother. My older brother's father died when I was very young. My brothers have been taking care of their mother since they were very young. This became their daily routine and in this way they started earning little by little.

Gradually, day by year, they started a business which started a business of some melamine items from India or the chain we are stealing from the market.

But the advantage is that Lone had to do business every day with her life in hand in the face of a lot of disasters. Finally, when she was old enough to get married, she got married and had two children.

Now that he had left the business, he had a lot of money in his hands. Now one of my uncles advised him to cultivate fish which we actually call fish farming. Then he agreed to his uncle's words and started fish farming. He did not chase many ponds in different places in different villages and started fish farming there.

As the wheel of his life began to change, his fortunes began to change. Since he had to take up fish farming, he was making a lot of money. Now my brother is a little more intoxicated. And the big merchants bought the whole garden.

Now my brother thought I would go into this business too and he also bought a lot of orchards from which he started earning Rs 5 lakh 10 lakh every year. In less than three years he became a millionaire. Anything is possible.

We really think about where he was and where he came from, and we think about how hard it was to get into this position today. We really respect my older brother and are proud that he is one of the most famous people in our region today. Everyone knows him by one name. This is the fact that if the success of the people is written on the forehead, then no one will be able to stop it.

I hope you like this story of self-reliance in my elder brother's life and if you like it, please share your opinion. Thank you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency