Hive Open Mic "Memories" Yesterday (Con subtítulos)


Hello friends of Hive Open Mic, week 203 this week's theme is "Memories" Memories, and I don't know if it's because I have a birthday today or I don't know for what reason but I've been very melancholic and when I suddenly came across this song I thought of my maternal grandmother who passed away years ago, but I still miss her and love her very much, so I wanted to dedicate this beautiful song by The Beatles to her, I hope you like it too.

Hola amigos de Hive Open Mic, semana 203 el tema de esta semana es “Memories” Recuerdos, y no sé si es porque estoy de cumpleaños hoy o no sé por qué razón pero he estado muy melancólica y al toparme de repente con esta canción pensé en mi abuela materna quien falleció hace años, pero todavía la extraño y la amo mucho, así que quise dedicarle este precioso tema de Los Beatles, espero que a ustedes también les guste.

Créditos/Credits

Este video fue editado con Filmora 9. La intro y los demás efectos pertenece al editor

This video was edited with Filmora 9. The intro and efects belongs to the editor

I recorded this video using a ZTE Blade A51 cell phone.

Grabé este video usando un celular ZTE Blade A51

Music track

Background photography

Letra de la canción/Lyric

Yesterday
All my troubles seemed so far away
Now it looks as though they're here to stay
Oh, I believe in yesterday

Suddenly
I'm not half the man I used to be
There's a shadow hanging over me
Oh, yesterday came suddenly

Why she had to go? I don't know
She wouldn't say
I said something wrong, now I long
For yesterday

Yesterday
Love was such an easy game to play
Now I need a place to hide away
Oh, I believe in yesterday

Why she had to go? I don't know
She wouldn't say
I said something wrong, now I long
For yesterday

Yesterday
Love was such an easy game to play
Now I need a place to hide away
Oh, I believe in yesterday

Fuente


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency