One more day in Hatyai, Thailand

Hi hi.. Good day to you.. One more day.. After a whole day of driving around Hatyai, it was time to head back to the hotel. I stayed at Bhava residence. The good thing about this hotel is that it not too near the main city yet reachable by car. There are plenty of hotels in the main city.

The car that I drove for a day.

Lots of motorbikes around the city. The different lanes and the sheer number of drivers on the road.

After a couple of days on the road, it was time to get some laundry done. I had to go to the counter and get some change just for the machine. Strangely, no one was there to wash their clothes? but why?

The laundry service here is really cheap. Super duper cheap.

So after I set the timer for the clothes, then the machine started. I went back to my room and waited. It was quite late already. I was super sleepy but I needed some fresh clothes too.

Luckily, I've trained myself to use the washing machine

After finishing washing my clothes, it was time to dry the clothes.

The dryer

After I washed my clothes, it was time to head to bed. Lights out and it was the next day. Sadly, the last day of my Hatyai trip.


The next day

Some scooters

These were some of the cutest scooters that I've seen so far.

Then I drove out to the city.

Out for morning breakfast before heading to another destination on my list of places to go.

The Chinese temple

Well built and were designed.

Enjoyed the morning stroll around the nearby. We were looking for a nice place to eat. Those wires hanging so near the roads.

The best view of the day. When the day starts and is less busy.

Finally, we found a place to eat breakfast.

On the menu, everything on the menu was in English. Makes life easier.

So what did we order?

This place is famous for its pork leg soup rice.

A really famous place

In his bowl is a lot of food. Wow. Can't imagine how much he sells a day.

Lots of customers getting into the restaurant.

A cup of coffee

A massage shop just next to this restaurant.

It's really amazing to see this shop next to where the restaurant was located at.

After we ate, it was time to leave.

Want to know where I was heading to next?

Do read on the next post.

@luueetang


MAKRO HATYAI
@luueetang/makro-hatyai

Hatyai city tour
@luueetang/hatyai-city-tour

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency