A walk in one of the biggest malls in Sarawak

Hi hi.. how has your Sunday been? This is a continuation of my post to Hatyai from my earlier post. Do check out the earlier post. Do scroll to the bottom of the page to read the earlier parts of the whole journey to Hatyai from Sarawak. Travelling I guess is something fun.

Vivacity megamall, Kuching , Sarawak

This is from my YouTube channel. 2022 January. I went to the same place.

The view of the streets below

This is on the fourth floor of this mall, if I am not mistaken. While I was here, I was going to have a night flight. At this point of time, my energy had been drained. A lot of my energy. I woke up early at 5 am. I took a morning flight and arrived at Kuching, Sarawak. Had a whole day ahead of me. Then a night flight.

This is the street's view

This was where I waited for my Grab car. These post are puzzles of the whole picture of what I did during this whole trip. I am still also editing most of the videos of the whole place.

KFC

Malaysia has a lot of franchises. KFC, McDonald's or just head to any local restaurant.

Just around the corner is Burger King

This is where you get the some of the best burgers.

Sat here and enjoyed my view.

The next stop was to Kuching international airport. I had to wait a couple of hours before heading to the next stop. Penang. It was actually an afternoon flight but had been rescheduled by the airlines. So how was the wait at the airport. Do read on to find out. Do read the post before this to check out what had happened earlier. I am taking a longer time to write this post so I can have fun and enjoy writing these trip post slowly instead of rushing it.

@luueetang


Before I arrived here at this mall, I went to eat a bowl of dessert here.
@luueetang/sesame-dessert

A tour of the largest museum in Sarawak and perhaps Malaysia
@luueetang/the-largest-museum-in-malaysia

A morning flight to Kuching from Miri
@luueetang/morning-flight-to-kuching-from

Going to Hatyai from Miri
@luueetang/hatyai-thailand

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency