Happy New Year, Splinterlanders! Here's a Giveaway to Celebrate!

happynewyear.png

Happy happy new year to all of my Splinterlands family. I wish all of you light, love, prosperity, and Gold Foil Legendaries in the new year!

untitled.gif

This year has been a tough one for many people, including myself. I am so excited to close out this year and start afresh in 2022!

The greatest thing that happened to me this year was finding Splinterlands. I am so grateful for that, and for each and every one of my fellow players! #nosleepgang ! This game is amazing, and I know that 2022 will be absolutely magical on the Splinterlands front!

To celebrate the start of the new year, I am going to give away a Gold Foil Gargoya Scrapper. All you have to do is comment on this post and tell me the best thing that happened to you in 2021, and what you are most looking forward to in 2022. Reblogging and voting on the post is appreciated, but not necessary to win.

Gargoya Scrapper_gold.jpg

I will choose a winner a week from today, January 7th 2022. Have a wonderful and safe New Year's Eve!

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency