La vida es bella /Life is Beautiful

Este hermoso gato negro no es mi mascota , es de uno de mis amigos , en publicaciones anteriores he hablado de presagios , y un animal tan lindo como este no merece ser presagio de nada malo , cabe señalar que la foto me la envió mi amigo, no es mía

This beautiful black cat is not my pet , it belongs to one of my friends , in previous posts I have talked about omens , and an animal as cute as this one does not deserve to be a harbinger of anything bad , It should be noted that the photo was sent to me by my friend, it is not mine

Ahora miremos esta rosa, muy diferente a lo que estamos acostumbrados, pertenece a mi amiga MARLENY, una amiga le dice que no es normal, podría ser presagio de algo extraño en el ambiente de su casa, mi respuesta , un híbrido, nada más, Cabe señalar que la foto me la regaló mi amiga MARLENY

Now let's look at this rose, very different from what we are used to, it belongs to my friend MARLENY, a friend tells her that it is not normal , it could be a harbinger of something strange in the environment of her house, my answer, a hybrid, nothing more, It should be noted that the photo was given to me by my friend MARLENY

La vida es corta, es hermosa, y es un regalo de DIOS, el virus nos ha enseñado a valorarla aún más, ya no voy a hablar de esto, pero en las noticias, en las redes sociales, entre la gente, se habla de muerte y muerte , la única condición para morir es estar vivo , así que si estamos vivos vamos a morir , nadie escapa de la muerte , no hay que estar deprimiendo a la gente , vivamos nada más

Life is short, it's beautiful, and it's a gift from GOD, the virus has taught us to value it even more, I won't talk about this anymore, but in the news, on social networks, among people, there is talk of death and death , the only condition to die is to be alive , so if we are alive we are going to die , no one escapes from death , there is no need to be depressing people , let 's just live

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency