Luckbound's First Ever Card Giveaway

Screenshot (119).png

Hello everyone. I hope that you are all doing well today. I thought that it would be nice for me to do a little giveaway to give back to the community, and I figured it would be something fun to do. Since this is something I haven't done before, the post might not be formated the best, but there is always room for improvement in the future. The current plan is to give away one of the four cards shown below.

Screenshot (120).png

In order to be eligible for this giveaway, all you need to do is comment your in-game name down below. For example, mine is @luckbound. That is all that is required because keeping things simple and straightforward in this case will make it easier for everyone.

The plan for the random selection of a winner is to use the Wheel of Names. A link to the site can be found here: https://wheelofnames.com/. A winner will be selected from those who comment their in-game name in the next 24 hours. A countdown has been included in the post to assist both myself and those who enter to keep track of this remaining time; however, as I have not used this function before, in case there are any issues with it, the countdown is set to end January 8th at 1:00 pm est.

Good luck to everyone who enters.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency