grow in growing

image.png
When I look at how I've grown in growing cannabis. I will definitely see progress. If we look at the first photo we see a plant from 4 years ago I had a 250 watt lamp and was very impatient. After that 2 pictures further it went a bit better but I was way too early with cutting. again no patience. After that I got in touch with Jonyoudyer and he sent bigmack my first american genetics. and right away the thc was on a whole new level. then i got in touch with brothers in farms and i tried the peanut butter breath also next level. pure michigan donni darko bucky's breath lemon carver and the bo berry. really all jewels of cannabis strains. I am very grateful for where I am now. I'm now also going to send the last weed the lemon carver to a lab. where they will test what's in it all for science and so that I have a nice post again
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

20171221_233844.jpg

yes i enjoyed making this journey through time. Tomorrow I might cut my plants I think they're pretty enough and I also just feel like smoking them soon. friends thanks for watching my blog drop a comment if you feel like it and otherwise until the next post
Peace Loonatic

✌🌎🌍🌏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency