Stock images for Hive - Food & Stuff - Thessaloniki city market - 7 photos - Set #002

Hey there, fellow busy bees :D :P

Today I am giving to the community these seven images I've made at the central city market of Thessaloniki in Greece. Sea food and nuts.

You could freely use this photos to illustrate your post, writing, etc. if the following conditions are met. Use them only on Hive. Mention and tag me in your post. A "thank you" and an upvote on any of my active posts is more than welcome, we're all here for glory and rewards, right? ;) Please note that if anyone uses those images without giving proper credit or claims ownership in any way, I will have to file a report for plagiarism. Respect to the creators!

DDH_3698.jpg

DDH_3703.jpg

DDH_3709.jpg

DDH_3692.jpg

DDH_3701.jpg

DDH_3710.jpg

DDH_3718.jpg


Thank you, @minismallholding for this initiative and executing the idea. I hope this turns into something huge one day!


Thanks and stay safe!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

Check out my photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/

For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency