(ENG/ESP) FIFA08 "Career Mode" - Season 2 Completed - Morecambe F.C on the road to the English 2nd Division

ENG


Warm greetings to all hivers who love video games, welcome once again to another gaming content of my authorship.
Today I will be sharing with you the new advances of my personal challenge of the "Career Mode" in FIFA08, it is true that previously I brought all the news about the current season, but for some reasons I was away from the blog until now, but although I had several days without being here, that did not prevent me from giving my time to the game.
ESP


Saludos cordiales a todos los hivers amantes de los videojuegos, sean bienvenidos una vez más a otro contenido gaming de mi autoría.
El día de hoy estaré compartiendo con ustedes los nuevos avances de mi reto personal del "Modo Carrera" en FIFA08, es cierto que anteriormente traía todas las novedades en cuanto a la temporada que estaba en curso, pero por algunas razones estuve apartado del blog hasta ahorita, pero aunque tenía ya varios días sin estar por aquí, eso no impidió que le diera su tiempo al juego.


Portada-para-Contenido-FIFA08-2.gif


The last post regarding my "Career Mode" in FIFA08, I shared with you that I would start a new season but this time in the 3rd Division of the English League. Next I will be making a brief summary of everything that happened during that season, I will talk a little about how I did in the cup competitions and also the news of the new signings that came to the team in that season.
La ultima publicación con respecto a mi "Modo Carrera" en FIFA08, les compartía que empezaría una nueva temporada pero esta vez en la 3ra División de la Liga Inglesa. A continuación le estaré haciendo un breve resumen de todo lo que fue esa temporada, hablaré un poco sobre como me fue en las competiciones por las copas y también las novedades de los nuevos fichajes que llegaron al equipo en dicha temporada.

Separador de FIFA08.png


fifa.png

Unlike last season, I had several surprises this season. In the competitions for the different English Cups it did not go well at all, sadly for me I could not win any titles in these Cup competitions, a very different case from last season where I managed to win 3 Cup titles out of 4 possible. On the other hand my participation in the League was a different story, that is to say, it was the other side of the coin, it was the positive part of the season.
But I will talk about all this in short parts ;)
A diferencia de la temporada pasada, en esta me lleve varias sorpresas. En las competiciones por las diferentes Copas de Inglaterra no fue para nada bien, tristemente para mi no pude obtener ningún titulo con respecto a estas competiciones de Copas, caso muy diferente a las temporada pasada donde conseguí ganar 3 títulos de Copa de 4 posibles. Por otra parte mi participación en la Liga fue otro cantar, es decir, que fue la otra cara de la moneda, fue la parte positiva de la temporada.
Pero de todo esto hablaré ahora en partes breves ;)

Separador de FIFA08.png

I will first talk about the poor performance I suffered in the Cup competitions. At this point I will try to explain it one by one, to make the reading more fluent :)


My participation in the English League Cup was the worst of all, in this competition I was eliminated in the first round, but it is important to mention that I was eliminated losing with a final score of 0-1 against the F.A Cup Champion of the previous season, Newcastle United.


In the competition of the "LDV Vans Trophy" Tournament, the unusual happened to me, it is true that in this tournament only teams of 2nd, 3rd and 4th Division of England are present, therefore it is the most feasible competition to win, everything was going quite well until I reached the 4th Round, at this point of the competition I ran into the "Hartlepool" team and it was in the first minutes of the match where I would make the mistake that would mean the goal and my long defeat in that match. After this goal, the game against this team became very complicated, so much so that I had very few chances to the opposing goal and I made many mistakes in the exit with the ball in midfield, the truth is that game was a disaster.


F.A. Cup. Well this is one of the most difficult competitions among all the English Cups, since the Elite teams of England participate in it, from the beginning I knew that my participation in this competition was going to be quite difficult, although it is important to mention that last season I could sneak into the final, which I lost in the lottery of the penalties, but that was in the past, for this season I did not get past the 3rd round. In that round I got to play against one of the most respected teams in England, "Manchester United", although I ended up eliminated I can rescue the good game I played, a game where it could have been for either of us. To my bad luck we went to penalty shootouts where I ended up losing 4-3 and that was how I ended up putting an end to my participation in this competition.


Finally I will talk about the EFA Cup, this cup represents one of the many European competitions that exist in the game, I earned the opportunity to play in this competition thanks to the English League Cup title that I managed to get last season. It is true that being an Elite competition, in this one TOP teams of all the big European leagues would participate, it was supposed that this competition unlike all the previous ones was going to be the most difficult, but it ended up being the opposite, it was not that I got the title in this competition, but what I did achieve was to reach the Semi-Finals where I would lose by a minimum difference by the visitors goals of the rival team that was the "Lens" (Team of the League of France"). In the first leg I lost 1-3 at home and in the second leg I won 0-2 as a visitor, the final aggregate would be 3-3, but as "Lens" scored 3 goals at home, that was enough for them to win by away goals difference. Despite the defeat in this instance I did very well for my first appearance in this competition.
Hablaré primero sobre el bajo rendimiento que sufrí en las competiciones por las Copas. En este punto intentare explicarlo uno por uno, para que se haga más fluida la lectura :)


Mi participación en la Copa de la Liga Inglesa fue la peor de todas, en esta competición quede eliminado en la primera Ronda, pero es importante mencionar que quede eliminado perdiendo con un marcador final de 0-1 contra el Campeón de la F.A Cup de la temporada anterior, el Newcastle United.


En la competición del Torneo "Trofeo LDV Vans", me paso lo insólito, bien es cierto que en este torneo solo están presente equipos de 2da, 3era y 4ta División de Inglaterra por ende es la competición más factible para ganar, todo iba bastante bien hasta que llegue a los 4tos de Final, en este punto de la competición me tope con el equipo del "Hartlepool" y fue en los primeros minutos del partido donde cometería el error que significaría el gol y a la larga mi derrota en ese partido. Después de este gol el partido contra este equipo se me hizo muy complicado, tanto así que tuve muy pocas llegadas al arco contrario, llenándome también de muchos errores en la salida con el balón en mitad de cancha, la verdad ese partido fue todo un desastre.


Copa de la F.A. Bueno esta es una de las competiciones más difíciles entre todas las Copas de Inglaterra, ya que en está participan los equipos de Élite de Inglaterra, desde un principio sabía que iba ser bastante difícil mi participación en esta competición, aunque es importante mencionar que en la temporada pasada pude colarme hasta final, la cual perdí en la lotería de los penaltys, pero en fin eso fue pasado, para esta temporada no logre pasar de la 3era ronda. En esa ronda me conseguí con uno de los equipos más respetados de Inglaterra, el "Manchester United", aunque termine eliminado puedo rescatar el buen partido que le plantee, un partido donde pudo haber sido para cualquiera de los dos. Para mi mala suerte nos fuimos a las tandas de los penales donde termine perdiendo 4-3 y así fue como termine poniéndole fin a mi participación en esta competición.


Por último hablaré de la Copa de la EFA, esta copa representa a una de las tantas competiciones europeas que existen en el juego, me gane la oportunidad de jugar en esta competición gracias al titulo de la Copa de la Liga Inglesa que conseguí obtener en la temporada pasada. Bien es cierto que siendo una competición de Élite, en esta participarían equipos TOP de todas las grandes ligas europeas, se suponía que esta competición a diferencia de todas las anteriores iba hacer la más difícil, pero termino siendo lo contrario, tampoco fue que obtuve el titulo en esta competición, pero lo que si logre fue llegar a las Semi-Finales donde perdería por una mínima diferencia por los goles de visitantes del equipo rival que era el "Lens" (Equipo de la Liga de Francia"). Fueron partidos de IDA y de VUELTA, en la ida perdí como local 1-3 y en la vuelta ganaría como visitante 0-2, el global final sería de 3-3, pero como el "Lens" me hizo 3 goles en casa, eso le basto para ganar por diferencia de goles de visitantes. A pesar de la derrota en esta instancia lo hice muy bien para mi primera aparición en esta competición.

FIFA08 19-07-2021 02-26-21 p.m.-643.png

FIFA08 19-07-2021 02-26-34 p.m.-386.png

FIFA08 19-07-2021 02-26-48 p.m.-237.png

FIFA08 19-07-2021 02-27-09 p.m.-400.png

Separador de FIFA08.png

Now I will talk about my participation in the English 3rd Division League competition (Coca-Cola League 1). Although my participation in the Cup Tournaments was somewhat deficient, in the League it would be the opposite, I can say that I completely broke the competition for the league, I commanded the league leadership from the first dates, once I positioned myself in the first place, I would never go down from the top again. The performance I had throughout the season in the league was something that sincerely surprised even myself, it is true that suddenly fell in the other tournaments, but when I played for the league was like a transformation that my team suffered hehehehe xD, the truth I could see in this competition my team more compact and accurate in terms of short and long passes, also much more accurate in front of the rival goal.
Ahora hablaré sobre mi participación en la competición de la Liga de la 3era División de Inglaterra (Coca-Cola League 1). Aunque mi participación en los Torneos de Copas fue algo deficiente, en la Liga sería todo lo contrario, puedo decir que la competición por la liga la rompí por completo, comande el liderato de liga desde las primeras fechas, una vez me posicione en el primer lugar, ya más nunca bajaría de la cima. El desempeño que tuve durante toda la temporada en la liga fue algo que sinceramente me sorprendió hasta a mi mismo, es verdad que de repente caía en los otros torneos, pero cuando jugaba por la liga era como una transformación que sufría mi equipo jejeje xD, la verdad pude ver en esta competición a mi equipo más compacto y preciso en cuanto a los pases cortos y largos, también mucho más preciso de cara al arco rival.

Campeón de Liga.png

In the table of leaders of the tournament (individual player competitions), I won the scoring champion with my striker "Patrik" which made more than 50 goals in the whole fucking season, no doubt he was a predator of the rival area throughout the tournament, but more in the League where he stood out in a formidable way, I can say that I have an Elite striker which has not released its full potential yet.
En la tabla de lideres del torneo (Competiciones individuales de jugadores), gane el campeón goleador con mi delantero "Patrik" el cuál hizo más de 50 Goles en toda la puta temporada, sin duda alguna fue todo un depredador del área rival durante todo el certamen, pero más en la Liga donde se destaco de forma formidable, puedo decir que tengo a un delantero de Élite el cual no ha liberado todo su potencial aún.

FIFA08 19-07-2021 02-25-50 p.m.-396.png

"Patrik" my super striker would be present again but as the biggest assist of the tournament, it is true that he is a pure striker, but thanks to his offensive skills such as dribbling, he gave me the ability to make diagonal runs at high speed to then have a clear vision of which way to go to face to once leave the opponent behind to put the passes filtered to my extreme strikers of bands, without a doubt a very complete player that besides scoring many goals, also contribute a lot to distribute assists.
"Patrik" mi super delantero volvería hacer presencia pero como el mayor asistidor del torneo, es verdad que es un delantero puro, pero gracias a sus destrezas ofensivas como los regates, esté me daba la capacidad de hacer carreras en diagonal a mucha velocidad para luego tener una visión clara de hacia que lado ir a encarar para que una vez dejará al rival atrás poder meter los pases filtrados a mis delanteros extremos de bandas. Sin duda alguna "Patrik" es un jugador muy completo que aparte de hacer muchos goles, también aporta mucho para repartir asistencias.

FIFA08 19-07-2021 02-25-57 p.m.-705.png

In the award as best goalkeeper enters the scene my goalkeeper "J.Lewis", at this point I could say that this award as best goalkeeper is not only of Lewis, but also of the entire defensive part of the team. It is the only position where I have not made a single signing and the truth is that I have nothing to reproach, as the defensive part of the team I am very satisfied with the work done in the games.
En el distintivo como mejor portero entra en escena mi guardameta "J.Lewis", en este punto podría decir que este premio como mejor portero no solo es de Lewis, si no también de toda la parte defensiva del equipo. Es la única posición donde no he hecho ni un solo fichaje y la verdad no tengo nada que reprochar, como la parte defensiva del equipo me siento muy satisfecho con el trabajo hecho en los partidos.

FIFA08 19-07-2021 02-26-00 p.m.-417.png

Separador de FIFA08.png

As for the signings for this 2nd season that has already ended, I had the opportunity to sign 2 young players with a good potential for the future. These two players are referents in the midfield, one with more defensive capabilities, with good strength and high probability in the recovery of the ball. The other player who is also a reference in the midfield, is a more versatile, is much more offensive and the role he plays right now in my approach is as an offensive midfielder launched by right, I do this because he has the ability to go out at great speed by the line and thus to enter the opponent's area to create chances with many dangerous passes to the area.
En cuanto a los fichajes para esta 2da temporada que ya termino, tuve la oportunidad de fichar a 2 jugadores jóvenes con un buen potencial a futuro. Estos dos jugadores son referentes en el Medio Campo, uno con capacidades más defensivas, con buena fuerza y con alta probabilidad en la parte recuperativa del balón. El otro jugador que también es referente en el Medio Campo, es un más versátil, es mucho más ofensivo y el papel que ejerce ahora mismo en mi planteamiento es como un medio ofensivo lanzado por derecha, esto lo hago ya que tiene la capacidad de salir a gran velocidad por la raya y así poder ingresar al área rival para crear ocasiones con muchos pases peligrosos al área.

Defensive midfield | Mediocampo defensivo

FIFA08 19-07-2021 02-28-06 p.m.-240.png

Offensive midfield | Mediocampo ofensivo

FIFA08 19-07-2021 02-27-52 p.m.-804.png

Separador de FIFA08.png

Morecambe F.C. is now in England's 2nd Division ready to face the new season ahead. This personal "Career Mode" challenge continues and I am going to take this team to the highest level that can be achieved in this game. I've finished my second season, now I'm ready to take on the third ;)
¡Morecambe F.C - ON FIRE!
El Morecambe F.C. ya está en la 2ª División de Inglaterra preparado para afrontar la nueva temporada que le espera. Este reto personal del "Modo Carrera" continúa y voy a llevar a este equipo al máximo nivel que se puede alcanzar en este juego. He terminado mi segunda temporada, ahora estoy listo para afrontar la tercera ;)
¡Morecambe F.C - ON FIRE!

FIFA08 19-07-2021 02-29-25 p.m.-73.png

Separador de FIFA08.png

The images used in this content are of my authorship, I took them from the original game... Thanks for visiting and reading my content, see you soon!!!
Las imágenes que use en este contenido son de mi autoría, las tome del juego original... Gracias por visitar y leer mi contenido, hasta pronto!!!

Logo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency