Splinterlands Art Contest

This is my submission for the splinterlands art contest, for this week I chose a fire summoner called Tarsa.
radiantspt.jpg
According to her lore,

She was born with fire in her blood because of her ability to control fire. She's hot tempered and tend to use her power to bully and threaten those who got in her way. She believes that whatever she wants, she gets and her innocent look has further helped her to manipulate people......

Process

I always begin every painting with a sketch, putting down every little idea I have, then I went ahead to chose the base colours for skin and clothes.
1654946297938.jpg

I then chose colours for the lighter and darker skin tones, added more design to her clothes, background and others...
1654946391767.jpg

Final work
radiantspt.jpg

Here is Tarsa, the card i recreated, you can check out this contest Here
screenshot_20220611_125908_kiwi_browser

Thanks for visiting my blog today, have a wonderful weekend....

Cheers ❣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency