Blogging Challenge Day4 || Your dream job!!!

image.png

(Graphic with pupil Adriana Arévalo).

--
Blogging Challenge Day4 || Your dream job!!!
--
--

image.png
Publicación de la iniciativa #bloggingchallenge

In this opportunity I will be brief, but very concise to answer this question of 30 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE.

In my life I have had 2 jobs that have shaped the reality of my work dream. The first was to work as a music education teacher in elementary schools in my country, Venezuela.

My dream job is the one that I currently do in this social network called Hive, and that has allowed me to publish my own poems, stories and songs, and all that material remained in silence.

Less than a week ago I managed to reach the level of dolphin, and I am very happy to help even a small proportion to various users through my vote and also encouraging with positive comments.

Staying at home while producing for a living and enjoying that job is an extremely great and fulfilling thing.

Hive gave me the dream job I've always wanted.

God's blessings to all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency