My Presentation in Hive / Mi Presentación en Hive

English

My Presentation in Hive
My name Linda González, I am a Professional graduated from the Simón Rodríguez University as a Bachelor of Education Mention "Cultural Development" and I am also a Lawyer graduated from the Bolivarian University of Venezuela. Born in Caracas, all my life has passed in this beautiful city, surrounded by the most glamorous mountain dressed in its light and intense green and fitted with furrows that border its skirts as if protecting its inhabitants with great majesty, She is my source of inspiration. since I watch her through my window every day. Even when I work, in my free moments (which are many due to the Pandemic) I like to paint, sow, harvest, cook, sew and write, at this time I finish a story I only lack some editing details.

100_8876.JPG100_1474.JPG

For several days my son @iscrak had told me about a digital platform through which I can make my skills known and share experiences through a knowledge feedback process which would allow me to meet many people from different cultures and traditions, with which I can interact permanently.

I hope that my experience in Hive is very successful and that I will gradually learn more about this incessant platform which seems to be very diverse and where I will surely be able to develop my creative abilities to the fullest.

IMG_0228.JPG208_0021.JPG

Thank you all very much for taking the time to read these lines and I hope we will not see you again very soon!

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennAbzQkJ9G8uVvM1WjDyTeCvUuTiNFbfpF1J9yKTEBESC7RtqAxoD6Bxcoo9NaddDxcS5uE8yY95UEuz59CpRNk6DkRm9KA8gUJKK44W396P5RhjnE.png

Español

Mi Presentación en Hive
Mi nombre Linda González, soy Profesional egresada de la Universidad Simón Rodríguez como Licenciada en Educación Mención” Desarrollo Cultural” además también soy Abogada graduada en la Universidad Bolivariana de Venezuela. Nacida en Caracas, toda mi vida ha transcurrido en esta hermosa Ciudad, rodeada por la montaña más glamurosa vestida con su verdes claros e intensos y entallada con surcos que bordean sus faldas como protegiendo a sus habitantes con mucha majestuosidad, Ella es mi fuente de inspiración ya que la observo a través de mi ventana cada día. Aún cuando trabajo, en mis momentos libres (que son muchos por la Pandemia) me gusta pintar, sembrar, cosechar, la cocina, la costura y escribir, en estos momentos termine un cuento solo me faltan algunos detalles de edición.

100_8876.JPG100_1474.JPG

Desde hace varios días mi hijo @iscrak me había comentado sobre una plataforma digital mediante la cual puedo dar a conocer mis habilidades y compartir experiencias por medio de un proceso de retroalimentación de conocimientos el cual me permitiría conocer a muchas personas de diferentes culturas y tradiciones, con las cuales podre interactuar de forma permanente.

Espero que mi experiencia en Hive sea muy exitosa e ir poco a poco conociendo más sobre esta incesante plataforma la cual parece ser muy diversa y en donde de seguro podre desarrollar mis capacidades creativas al máximo.

IMG_0228.JPG208_0021.JPG

Muchas Gracias a todos por tomarse el tiempo en leer estas lineas y espero que no volvamos a ver muy pronto!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency