Chance encounter in the mountains (ENG-ESP)-Monomad challenge

IMG_9696-2.jpg

IMG_9702.jpg

IMG_9704-2.jpg

IMG_9707-2.jpg

ENGLISH

In a house in the middle of the mountains, I came across a couple of very young boys. I thought they were workers, but no, they were like me, resting and waiting for the right moment to continue on their way.

Something that caught my attention was seeing them striking poses and recording videos.

It turns out one practices calisthenics and the other dances. I didn't hesitate to ask them if they wanted me to take a photo of them.

After doing so, I left, but then one of them called me back, they wanted more.

I thought about charging them, but since I was the one who offered first, I let it go.

These are the pictures.

ESPAÑOL

En una casa en medio de la montaña, encontré a un par de muchachos muy jóvenes. Pensé que eran unos trabajadores, pero no, estaban como yo, descansando y esperando el momento para seguir el rumbo.

Algo que llamó mi atención fue que los vi haciendo poses, y grabándose videos.

Resulta que uno practica calistenia, y otro danza. No dudé en preguntarles si quería que les tomase una foto.

Luego de hacerlo, me fui, pero luego uno de ellos me llamó, y querían más.

Pensé en cobrarles, pero como yo fui quien les dijo primero, lo dejé pasar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency