My Actifit Report Card: April 5 2021

Didn’t get work done on Aspects of Sand like I had hoped today, but still a good day overall. Chapters 3 and 4 of Aspects of Sand (4 and 5? I don’t remember because the internal numbering in the app I’m using and the chapter headings are off and then I just get hopelessly confused because the numbers don’t matter to me very much) should be ready to post tomorrow, though obviously I would have preferred not having the delay.

I did also come up with some outlining stuff, like a side-plot during the second act in which the protagonist rescues a child, because I feel that the story’s too thin both on length and on some character development elements.

Other than that, today has been very uneventful. I didn’t get the next part of my Beyond Order series up because I’m still processing some of Peterson’s stuff.

Since it’s about relationships, there’s some limit to the degree that I have any context to discuss it. It’s not like I don’t understand relationships, I’m just limited in my romantic experience.

I could pretend that this is a good thing and I’ll approach it from an entirely unbiased perspective, not having my own practices to make ex post justifications from. But that sounds too much like sour grapes to me.

All the same, I think I’ll have some interesting thoughts by the time I get around to writing tomorrow.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12291
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency