This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Crispy pork with basil + fried egg again

Crispy pork with basil + fried egg again


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

Actually, today, there should be more food photos than this, but because the work I'm doing is continuous work and my hands are dirty, I didn't have the chance to take pictures to share. It's a pity. Let's just take this much for today's food story. Of course, as I said, today's menu that I'm bringing to you is crispy pork with basil and fried egg. It's the lunch menu that I just came across. I intended to make this menu because I had free time to clean up, so I got pictures to share with everyone today.

This morning, I was in a bit of a hurry because I had a lot of personal tasks this morning and it took time, so I had to rush my breakfast. But I still had time to take some pictures for you. This morning, I had stir-fried vegetables. It was Chinese cabbage, right? I think that's it. Another menu is eggs. Fermented egg is a menu that I often see in my posts. It's a menu that seems easy to make. I mean, I don't have to think too much. Of course, there are people who will eat it. For example, omelets. Fermented egg omelets, I and everyone else can eat them. But stir-fried vegetables, I don't really want to eat them in the morning. Because omelets have fat, but stir-fried vegetables like this, you can see that they have water. It looks like they have a lot of fat. So I don't really want to eat them. Now, when it comes to the daytime, it's the same. Actually, crispy pork with basil and fried egg has a lot of fat. Actually, I have to avoid it because I already have high blood fat. And lately, I haven't been to the doctor. I don't know how much fat I have. It's really hard to avoid. It's because I'm used to it. But I have to change my behavior. Otherwise, it's harmful to my health. Okay, let's talk about food. As I said, food is eating behavior that affects health. So no matter how you avoid it, you can't avoid it. As I said, it's delicious. Most of the time, it's harmful to our health. That's enough. Crispy pork with fried egg. This plate is 55 baht. It's a normal plate. It's not special. But it's a lot. You get a lot of rice.

Now, in the evening, there's a menu of Thai Isaan food. The table is full. But I forgot to take a picture. There are many types, such as boiled oxtail, oh no, boiled pork tail, pork waterfall, boiled and dipped, and raw or cooked koi. Another menu will be dry boiled beef. The dipping sauce is really delicious. That's about it for dinner. And one more bag of sticky rice. That's about it. But unfortunately there are no pictures. And finally, the tools that I ordered from a website that was newly launched in Thailand, which is the TEMU App. Most of the menus that I ordered, no, not the menus, were quite different from what I expected. In the future, I will have to study the details carefully before ordering. Okay, that's about it for today.



กระเพราหมูกรอบ + ไข่ดาวอีกแล้วครับ

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

จริงๆแล้วเนี่ยวันนี้เนี่ยภาพถ่ายอาหารเนี่ยมันควรที่จะเยอะกว่านี้นะครับแต่เนื่องจากว่างานที่ทำอยู่มันเป็นงานต่อเนื่องนะครับแล้วก็ทำแล้วมือมันเลอะนะก็เลยไม่มีโอกาสได้เก็บภาพมาฝากนะครับก็น่าเสียดายนะครับก็เอาไปแค่นี้ก่อนแล้วกันนะครับสำหรับเรื่องราวของอาหารในวันนี้นะครับแน่นอนว่าวันนี้อย่างที่บอกนะครับว่าเมนูอาหารที่ผมนำมาฝากก็คือกระเพราหมูกรอบไข่ดาวนะครับก็เป็นเมนูอาหารมื้อกลางวันที่ผ่านมานะครับก็อันนี้ตั้งใจนะครับเมนูนี้มีเวลาว่างที่จะเก็บผ้าก็เลยได้ภาพมาฝากทุกคนในวันนี้ครับ

เมื่อเช้าเองเนี่ยก็ค่อนข้างที่จะรีบร้อนอยู่เหมือนกันนะครับเนื่องจากว่าเอ่อภารกิจส่วนตัวเมื่อเช้าเนี่ยค่อนข้างที่จะเยอะนะครับแล้วก็ต้องใช้เวลานะครับทำให้มื้อเช้าเนี่ยค่อนข้างที่จะเร่งรีบนะครับแต่ผมก็ยังมีเวลาเก็บภาพมาฝากนะครับเมื่อเช้านี้ก็จะมีผัดผักนะครับก็เป็นผักเอ่อผักกาดขาวเนาะนะน่าจะใช่แหละนะครับก็อีกเมนูนึงก็จะเป็นไข่นะครับก็ไข่แหนมก็เป็นเมนูที่ผมเห็นบ่อยนะครับในโพสต์ของผมนะก็เป็นเมนูอาหารที่อ่าน่าจะทำได้ง่ายง่ายที่ว่าหมายถึงว่าไม่ต้องคิดอะไรเยอะนะครับแน่นอนว่ามีคนทานแน่ๆนะครับอย่างเช่นไข่เจียวนะครับไข่เจียวแหนมเนี่ยผมกับคนอื่นๆเนี่ยทานได้หมดนะครับแต่ถ้าเป็นผัดผักเนี่ยช่วงเช้าผมไม่ค่อยอยากจะทานสักเท่าไหร่นะครับอ่าคือไข่เจียวมีไขมันแหละแต่ว่าอย่างผัดผักอะไรอย่างนี้มันจะมองเห็นมันมีน้ำนะครับมันก็กลายเป็นว่ามองเหมือนมันมีไขมันเยอะอะไรประมาณนั้นนะครับก็เลยไม่ค่อยอยากจะทาน

ทีนี้พอมาเป็นเหมือนกลางวันนะครับก็เหมือนกันนะครับจริงๆกะเพราหมูกรอบไข่ดาวไขมันเยอะเหมือนกันนะครับอ่าจริงๆก็ต้องเลี่ยงนะครับเนื่องจากว่าผมเนี่ยมีปริมาณไขมันในเลือดในสูงอยู่แล้วนะครับแล้วหลังๆเนี่ยคือไม่ได้มาหาหมอเลยนะครับก็ไม่รู้เลยว่าระดับไขมันในเรื่องนี้เยอะขนาดไหนนะเลี่ยงได้ยากจริงๆนะครับด้วยความเคยชินนะครับแต่ก็คงต้องปรับพฤติกรรมให้ได้นะครับไม่งั้นก็เป็นอันตรายกับสุขภาพนะโอเคมาคุยเรื่องอาหารกันต่อนะครับก็อย่างว่านะครับอาหารมันเอ่อเป็นพฤติกรรมการทานนะครับที่ส่งผลกับสุขภาพมันก็เลยอ่าเลี่ยงยังไงก็ไม่พ้นนะครับก็อย่างที่บอกนะครับมันเป็นของอร่อยของอร่อยนะส่วนใหญ่แล้วก็จะเป็นอันตรายกับสุขภาพของเรานั่นเองครับก็พอผมหมูกรอบไข่ดาวครับจานนี้ 55 บาทครับจานธรรมดานะครับไม่ใช่พิเศษแต่ก็เยอะนะครับได้ข้าวเต็มเลย

ทีนี้จริงๆช่วงเย็นเนี่ยมันมีเมนูอาหารไทยอีสานนะครับก็เต็มโต๊ะทีเดียวนะแต่ลืมเก็บภาพมานะครับมีหลากหลายเลยไม่ว่าจะเป็นต้มหางวัวนะครับแล้วก็เอ้ยไม่ใช่สิต้มหางหมูนะครับแล้วก็เป็นน้ำตกหมูนะครับแล้วก็เป็นลวกจิ้มนะแล้วก็มีค่อยดิบเอ้ยก้อยสุกครับ ส่วนอีกเมนูนึงก็จะเป็นต้มแห้งเนื้อนะครับก็น้ำจิ้มรสเด็ดจริงๆนะประมาณนี้สำหรับมื้อเย็นนะครับก็ข้าวเหนียวอีก 1 ห่อก็ประมาณนั้นเลยนะครับแต่ว่าเสียดายไม่มีภาพประกอบแล้วก็ปิดท้ายกับเครื่องมือนะครับที่ผมสั่งซื้อมาจากเว็บไซต์ที่เปิดตัวใหม่ๆในประเทศไทยนั่นก็คือเจ้า App TEMU ครับซึ่งก็ ก็ส่วนใหญ่แล้วเมนูที่สั่งมาไม่ใช่สิไม่ใช่เมนูรายการที่สั่งมาเนี่ยค่อนข้างที่จะผิดคาดไปเยอะอยู่เหมือนกันนะครับก็ข้างหน้าคงต้องศึกษารายละเอียดให้ดีก่อนที่จะสั่งซื้อครับผมโอเคประมาณนี้ครับวันนี้




ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
Language abilityThai
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai #lifestyle

คำเตือน
*สินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลมีความเสี่ยง โปรดศึกษาและลงทุนให้เหมาะสมกับระดับความเสี่ยงที่ยอมรับได้
**คริปโทเคอร์เรนซีมีความเสี่ยงสูง คุณอาจสูญเสียเงินลงทุนได้ทั้งจํานวน
*** ผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลในอดีตหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอดีต มิได้เป็นสิ่งยืนยันถึงผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอนาคต