My Actifit Report Card: December 3 2022 - Back To Romania for Jolene

There are a few bands in Romania that I follow on YouTube. 20 days ago I posted one's cover of Dancing Queen by Abba. Today I'm featuring the band called Shut Up & Kiss Me! doing a nice cover of the old Dolly Parton song Jolene. It features 3 young girl singers. One, Beatrice, also sang in the Dancing Queen video. She has been singing on TV in Romania since she was a little kid and there are YouTube videos to prove it.

MY ACTIVITY was walking to feed the cat. Then my usual nightly walk. It was 53 degrees Fahrenheit, not bad. The 3/4 moon was visible behind some hazy clouds. I also ran a bit and climbed 40 stairs. Then I lifted dumbbells and did 30 pushups.

I hope you're having a nice weekend!

ā¤šŸ‘ā¤šŸ‘ā¤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/12/2022
6389
Daily Activity, Stair Climbing, Walking, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency