The baby bird is waiting for its mother bird

After waking up in the morning at home, I see different birds sitting in the yard or on a tree. Moreover, some birds can be seen sitting or flying in the house all day long. From time to time, we can hear the chirping of some birds in the house all day long.

20210613_135515.jpg

20210613_135506.jpg

20210613_135515.jpg

A few days ago at noon when I was standing in the yard I saw a small bird perched on a branch of a tree and at that time it was chirping. Perhaps it was hungry and its mother bird went out in search of food for this little bird. This little bird is a magpie. After a while the mother bird heard the chirping of the little bird, came to it again and went in search of food and after a while tried to feed it with its beak. The moment was quite extraordinary. Although I couldn’t photograph the scene of them eating.

20210613_135427.jpg

20210613_135433.jpg

20210613_135443.jpg
20210613_135443.jpg
Seeing this scene, the respect for motherhood increased many times more. I was able to photograph a picture of the mother bird and the little bird together. The little bird is probably learning a new flight and the mother bird has brought it together. So the little bird was sitting on a branch and the mother bird immediately flew away to feed the baby and when it got food the mother bird came to the baby bird and started feeding it. The baby bird starts chirping in the absence of the mother bird. Honestly I liked these scenes a lot and fascinated me a lot more.

The mother bird became anxious when it came a little closer to the little bird and saw me doing photography and it started flying near me and started chirping. Perhaps the mother bird had become anxious for its baby bird. Maybe that fear was working inside its whether it did any harm to the baby bird by me. However, trying to get closer, the little bird flew away and perched on a branch of a tall tree.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency