Shadow Hunters Contest Round 186

Hi Guys!

I love very much to participating in the #Shadow and #Reflection Hunter Contest held every week. Honestly I quite enjoy it. Because all around us we often see beautiful scenes of reflection and shadows that fascinate us so much. And we can present them to everyone through this contest. Thanks to @melinda010100(who is conducting the Shadow Hunter Contest) and @annephilbrick (who is conducting the Reflection Hunter Contest) for organising such a beautiful contest.

20210829_112712.jpg

20210829_112705.jpg

There was plenty of sunshine outside when I woke up in the morning and had breakfast while I was talking to my mother. Then I looked outside and saw a small tree next to our house and the leaves of the tree looked amazing. After I finished talking to my mother, I took the mobile in my hand and went there and tried to photograph it. This was a Pomelo tree. Its leaves look a lot like the leaves of a lemon tree or the leaves of an orange tree.

20210829_112837.jpg

20210829_112729.jpg

The shadows created by the leaves of the trees in the sunlight looked very beautiful. At least I liked it. Then there was a big jackfruit tree next to it and the shade of the branches and leaves on the top of the jackfruit tree looked beautiful then. Next to it was another large coconut tree, and the shade of its leaves was visible. The shades of the coconut leaves were clearly understood and looked beautiful. I photographed them.

Now the sun shines brightly every morning. It has been easy for me to find shadows of different things because of that. However, I liked these shades of nature, especially the trees and the leaves of the trees, so I shared them with you. I hope you like my photography too.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency