A few moments while cleaning the school

Hi Guys!

How are you all? I hope everybody is well with the great mercy of Creator. I am also fine. Today I am sharing with you some moments of cleaning the veranda, rooms and office of the school. I hope you will like it.

Educational institutions have been closed since March last year due to the ongoing coronavirus epidemic crisis. So most of the time the classrooms are kept closed. Occasionally we go to the school office to do the necessary work and most of the time the whole school is locked.

20210901_112453.jpg

20210901_112406.jpg

As a result, various types of dirt have accumulated in the classrooms of the school. Especially spider webs have made the classes dirty. Moreover, the little boys around the school play on the school premises and make the school dirty, especially the school verandah. In other words, when I came to the school yesterday, I saw that the school was completely dirty.

20210901_112431.jpg

20210901_112438.jpg

20210901_112556.jpg

All the benches, tables and chairs of the school are dirty. Moreover, the spider has made a net in the corner of the wall and made it dirty. Also because there is no clerk in our school, so yesterday we all teachers went down to clean work together. We also brought a woman and a man from the vicinity of the school and cleaned it with some money. Of course, some students helped us with the cleaning work.

20210901_112635.jpg

20210901_112544.jpg

20210902_121953.jpg

Then we all started cleaning and rearranging the room in our office. Then we arranged the office room as we wished. It was late afternoon and our whole body was dirty. In fact, the school environment and the school classrooms and offices and rooms look much nicer now than before.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency