This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Newbies Initiative Task 1- My My Hive Goals For The Next Three Month

katirayo.png

Good day am here to talk about my hive goal for the next three months, this is a task giving by our organizers just to know our plans on how to achieve our hive goals. I have so many goals on hive, before the next three months, I have a motive of completing all the goals i have even before the three months been mentioned. Stay tuned as i state out aims of achieving my goals on my hive power, followers, comments and engagements, and in addition hive reputation.54tlbcucnrm4bw8fmw3y3dexchf9uqsdssmgdezrnopkxmnafbg6qqd8bu9a6kabvtrq27dynjwrzgiggjhy7trhmje5ssnvtkjht6omnzvdeuqwscmy2fvbpudaqmeubvhum3efg.png

My Follower Goals On Hive

My Followers on hive is hanging on 23 followers, I know one thing, I do best in life, is never to give up and am pretty sure and hopefully by the end of this newbies initiative program, I will hit a 1500 followers.

My Hive Power Goals

Presently, As I write this post my HP balance on hive is at 78.916 Hp. My aim is for my HP to get to 600 HP by the end of the newbies initiative program.screenshot_20220325_192628_1.jpg54tlbcucnrm4bw8fmw3y3dexchf9uqsdssmgdezrnopkxmnafbg6qqd8bu9a6kabvtrq27dynjwrzgiggjhy7trhmje5ssnvtkjht6omnzvdeuqwscmy2fvbpudaqmeubvhum3efg.png

My Comments And Engagement

I have always wanted to speak about my engagement, I comment on other members of the hive learners community. At least, I do 5 to 10 a day sometimes, I just do lower based on my availability but i try as much as possible to do 7 day, I don't usually reblog, I will love to do that but i don't really know how it work.

Most times, I hope to do more, but i always have a tight schedule, even with that kinda schedule I do my best to engage and my goal on my engagement and comment is going to be massive, I am planning on doing at least 20 comments daily that's my goal on engagement and comments.screenshot_20220325_193801.jpg

Presently, that is a weekly report given on that table and shows my current comment in engaging peoples post it says i have placed a comment about 56 this week.54tlbcucnrm4bw8fmw3y3dexchf9uqsdssmgdezrnopkxmnafbg6qqd8bu9a6kabvtrq27dynjwrzgiggjhy7trhmje5ssnvtkjht6omnzvdeuqwscmy2fvbpudaqmeubvhum3efg.png

HIVE REPUTATION

I will love to add my Hive Reputation to the above stated goals presently am at (58) but hope to get to 67 before the end of the program.54tlbcucnrm4bw8fmw3y3dexchf9uqsdssmgdezrnopkxmnafbg6qqd8bu9a6kabvtrq27dynjwrzgiggjhy7trhmje5ssnvtkjht6omnzvdeuqwscmy2fvbpudaqmeubvhum3efg.png

How Do I Plan To Achieve These Goals

Based on my intellectual intelligence, I will be able to achieve this goals by constantly posting good and quality content and also using good tags and try to obey the rules of the community why do i say this, it because if i flog i might get flagged and won't be able to post or engage no more.

Another thing, I will do to make this achievement work in the next three months will just be for me to be consistent and give my full time to the chain by commenting on peoples blog and also for me to reblog. With all this i think things will change even before the next three months.54tlbcucnrm4bw8fmw3y3dexchf9uqsdssmgdezrnopkxmnafbg6qqd8bu9a6kabvtrq27dynjwrzgiggjhy7trhmje5ssnvtkjht6omnzvdeuqwscmy2fvbpudaqmeubvhum3efg.png

CHALLENGES I MIGHT FACE IN THE PROCESS54tlbcucnrm4bw8fmw3y3dexchf9uqsdssmgdezrnopkxmnafbg6qqd8bu9a6kabvtrq27dynjwrzgiggjhy7trhmje5ssnvtkjht6omnzvdeuqwscmy2fvbpudaqmeubvhum3efg.png

We are all humans and know that life is not really that we easy to achieve something especially in this country Nigeria. That is why i will say this this won't be easy and what might hold me down from not achieving this goal will be lack of consistency, like i said earlier, I try my best to achieve certain things like engagement and comment. I work and that could be my block to achieve this goals.

But like earlier while writing my other goals, I will try as much as possible to do more in the chain that will only require of me to be consistent in the chain and do what is best for me so I can achieve my goals on hive.

Thanks for the love y'all have be showing me on this platform thanks a lot.