panoramic beauty in the rice fields at sunset.

hello steemians

on this occasion, I again want to show some photo collection results of my activities this afternoon.

let's together we see one by one photos that I capture this, may be inspired by all friends steemians.


Photo Original By : @kamalsaputra

steemians all can see the sphere of the sunset is very visible clear, the blend of the color of the sky with the colors emitted sunset rays also look harmonious, so that makes the atmosphere so beautiful, in this picture also seen rice field and there are some coconut trees, I photographed this moment in rural areas, Simpang Keramat Lhokseumawe.


Photo Original By : @kamalsaputra

on this occasion I also do not many perpetuate photos, because at the time I was taking photos, my smartphone suddenly went out, so that for this opportunity I can only capture three photos only.


Photo Original By : @kamalsaputra

this is my only discussion on this occasion, I hope friends steemians all entertained and useful with my posting.


REGARDS FROM ME.

@kamalsaputra


CameraSamasung Galaxy S4
LocationLhokseumawe Aceh

xdqdztqx89.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency