introduction

Hi all, hope all is well always.

This is my first post. In this post, I would like to introduce myself, hopefully all of my friends can accept my presence and can even provide guidance and motivation for me in sharing information. My name is Julians, I am 24 years old and already have a son. My daily work as an employee in an educational foundation.

img_20220512_wa0037.jpg

img_20220512_wa0036.jpg

img20220512080515.jpg

My main goal in joining Ecency was to share my hobby of sharing information in written form, but I'm not a writer. Therefore, if later in my writings or posts that are not good, please friends can understand and motivate me so that I can be even better at writing various information in my posts.

Finally, I thank you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency