City Dreams I - AI Artwork - [en/spa]


1_city.png


It was a place of beauty I had never seen. The light was like nothing I had ever seen before. Like a kaleidoscope, a rainbow. Of colors. of light. For me this was one of my most beautiful memories. In fact, my whole world. But it was a dream. And it was synthetic.

Era un lugar de una belleza sin igual. Las luces eran algo jamás visto por mi. Como un caleidoscopio, un arcoíris. Hecho de colores, de luz. Fue uno de mis recuerdos más hermoso. De hecho, se convirtió en mi mundo. Pero era un sueño. Y era sintético.





AI Art - VQGAN+CLIP



I'm still very hyped playing with this AI. It is world by itself, a world of infinite possibilities. And surprises. Yesterday I was trying to improve my color palette/styles, so I decided to try some new artists. To see how AI interacts with them, I usually give to it a very simple prompt and then add one of them. Usually the AI brings a result taking more or less the style of the artist, with enough clumsiness, and the artwork is usually quite mediocre. This time was not like that.

Sigo muy entusiasmado jugando con esta AI. Es mundo en si misma, un mundo de infinitas posibilidades. Y sorpresas. Ayer estaba intentando perfeccionar mi paleta de colores/estilos, así que decidí probar algunos pintores nuevos. Para ver como la IA interactúa con ellos, suelo darle un prompt muy simple y añadir a uno de ellos. Normalmente la IA saca un resultado tomando más o menos el estilo del artista, con bastante torpeza, y el resultado suele ser bastante mediocre. Esta vez no fue así.

Someone could think that this time, the AI made an artwork that might look like an original painting of the artist that uses for the experiment. Nothing further from reality, the AI did something that has nothing to do with the artist, or the style of him, or anything.

Alguno habrá pensando que esta vez, la IA hizo un cuadro que podría parecer una pintura original del artista que usé para el experimento. Nada más lejos de la realidad, la IA hizo algo que no tiene nada que ver con el artista, ni su estilo, ni nada.

Normally, when the AI behaves badly and doesn't want obey me, I send it to the bedroom as punishment. But this time, like a father who can't help himself laughing at the mess that his daughter has done, I only let her continue doing her magic.

Normalmente, cuando la IA se porta mal y no me obedece, la mando castigada a su habitación. Pero esta vez, cual padre que no puede evitar reírse ante la trastada que ha hecho su hija, tan sólo la dejé seguir haciendo su magia.


And that's all for today, see you in my next post.

Y esto es todo por hoy, nos vemos en mi siguiente publicación.





City Dreams I




2_city.png



3_city.png



4_city.png





All the content of this post is from my own.
Todo el contenido de este post es de mi autoría.

Images generated with VQGAN+CLIP and edited with Photoshop.
Imágenes generadas VQGAN+CLIP y editadas con Photoshop.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency