This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Funny Valentine - For Trombone 🎺 By YSJ 🩺

Es la primera interpretación que hago con mi propio instrumento, aunque posee un enorme valor sentimental para mí, puesto que me ha acompañado desde mis primeros pasos en la música, este trombon tiene algunos defectos que dificultan la ejecucion del mismo...

La vara está doblada, así que tengo que ejercer un poco más de fuerzas para interpretar una pieza musical... Lamentablemente tuve que entregar el otro trombón, porque no era propiedad mía sino de mi núcleo musical, y ya que casi no he podido asistir por estar diariamente en el hospital, me reclamaron el instrumento...

Es una decisión bastante triste, pero así debe de ser... Por ello quise interpretar una canción que se relacione a está nueva etapa de mi ámbito musical, el tema es My Funny Valentine, el mismo expresa las características de un amor no convencional, donde se aprecian las peculiaridades y defectos de la persona amada.

Yo amo la música, tengo 12 años tocando el trombón... Y aún y cuando las circunstancias de la vida, me pongan obstáculos para seguir haciendo música, haré todo lo que se me sea posible para para lograr mi objetivo!

PSX_20240508_161235.jpg

English Version

It is the first performance I do with my own instrument, although it has an enormous sentimental value for me, since it has accompanied me since my first steps in music, this trombone has some defects that make difficult the execution of it...

The stick is bent, so I have to exert a little more strength to play a piece of music... Unfortunately I had to give the other trombone, because it was not my property but of my musical nucleus, and since I have almost not been able to attend because I am daily in the hospital, they claimed the instrument from me....

It is a rather sad decision, but that is how it should be.... So I wanted to perform a song that is related to this new stage of my musical field, the theme is My Funny Valentine, it expresses the characteristics of an unconventional love, where the peculiarities and defects of the loved one are appreciated.

I love music, I have been playing the trombone for 12 years... And even if the circumstances of life put obstacles in my way to continue making music, I will do everything possible to achieve my goal