My End of Season rewards and a giveaway!

Hello Splinterlands community! I would like to share with you all today my Splinterlands end of season rewards. I ended in silver 3 so if you are a bronze player wondering what silver 3 rewards look like then you come to the right place.

Screenshot_755.png

The 300 dec surprised me and I was quite happy I got a rarish drop. I also got an epic and 2 rare cards! I must now continue my grind in this new season and figure out a way to get into silver 2.

I have decided to give away the Venari Heatsmith card that I earned as part of my rewards.

Screenshot_756.png
He comes with the ability to redirect magic attacks to his shield. Even if you already own him, you can use him to level up your card so do not miss out!

How to enter:
All you need to do to participate is comment your username.
Votes and tips are not required but appreciated!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency