This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

2024-08-24

Locked out of Elon Musk's Twitter X for saying hello, here is a Hive Blog article I wrote about how my @JoeyArnoldVN account was locked out because I said hello too much. Meet Oatmeal Demands/Challenges, the harder you try the more likely you may be promoted. You can make up your own challenges and demands and just do those instead of mine and I might reward you for those too if they are good enough. Everybody should FABRICATE challenges and demands and promote and demote others for meeting and not meeting them because it doesn't have to be just about my own demands, make up your own demands.


My main account @joeyarnoldvn has been stuck on this error page for over 12 hours, I verified I was human by successfully completing the I'm not a bot puzzles multiple times but it kept on saying error and then gave me this page, I cannot login or logout: see my article.


Twitter ban. King of the Hill. Ice cream. Pole Beans. Tomatoes. Videos: How to kill a fly video. Watched: Timcast, Wild Cards 104, Friday Night Tights


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT
Locked out of Elon Musk's Twitter X for saying hello




Screenshot at 2024-08-24 22-06-41 Trump Elon RFK.png
Trump, Elon Musk, RFK, Vivek, Tulsi


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-08-24 - Saturday | Published in August of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter

2024-08-24 - Saturday - 01:48 AM - Banned Log - Locked out of Elon Musk's Twitter X for saying hello

08:38 PM
Elon Musk's Twitter X locked me out of my currently main account @ joeyarnoldvn again, this time during the evening of Friday, the 23rd day of August of 2024 at least by 08:38 PM PDT or my last tweet was posted at 08:28 PM. According to these two timestamps, my main Twitter account was officially locked between 08:28 PM and 08:38 PM. My guess is it was locked less than a minute after 08:28 PM as I was in the middle of a two-parter tweet. I was trying to add a reply to my own tweet and that is when I ran into the problem. So, that is when I got locked out, at around 08:28 PM or some seconds after that. I wanted to try to quickly rant about this situation for a moment from the top of my head just a few things that come to my mind as I try to explain this happening. To be frank, to be honest, for the history books, for the record, for crying out loud, for all the oatmeal in my bowl, I'm not absolutely trying to say I'm like always without fault in these types of situations. We may not have too much time to talk about me too specifically, like I don't want to bore you too death for too long to talk about how I live my life. Like, you can easily accuse me of like alleged spam which may have got me into this particular mess today and that may and may not be true and accurate to various extents and degrees. Locked out of Elon Musk's Twitter X for saying hello, here is a Hive Blog article I wrote about how my @JoeyArnoldVN account was locked out because I said hello too much. 11:52 AM: My main account @joeyarnoldvn has been stuck on this error page for over 12 hours, I verified I was human by successfully completing the I'm not a bot puzzles multiple times but it kept on saying error and then gave me this page, I cannot login or logout: see my article.


Discord Drama

2024-08-24 - Saturday - 02:24 PM - Discord Log

Meet Oatmeal Demands/Challenges, the harder you try the more likely you may be promoted. You gotta understand hypothetical rhetorical. You can make up your own challenges and demands and just do those instead of mine and I might reward you for those too if they are good enough. Everybody should FABRICATE challenges and demands and promote and demote others for meeting and not meeting them because it doesn't have to be just about my own demands, make up your own demands.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Wild Cards 104

2024-08-24 - Saturday - 03:19 AM - Wild Cards 104


Dead body, beach. Nearly dying. Drugs inside surf boards. Mark the cat. His like brother died. She was dancing on the boat at the end. She is cute.





WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:27 AM
RFK SLAMS Democrats As CORRUPT, Endorses Trump, Declares WAR On Dems w/Clint Russell | Timcast IRL

Wild Cards 104

2024-08-24 - Saturday - 03:19 AM - Wild Cards 104

12:42 PM
Friday Night Tights - "Blocked By Elon Musk" - Bret Weinstein & Elon Musk Beef EXPLAINED: Why Elon Blocked Bret On X

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I try to publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc and others are encouraged to help me share my content everywhere which includes my daily blog. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 11:30 AM or whatever. Breakfast, 12:40 PM. Lunch, 01:53 PM. Plugged a power filter thingy power adpater into the wall for my mom in her room. Harvesting around 04:15 PM, pole beans, tomatoes, strawberry. Mail. Dishes starting around 05 :00 PM. Also made TikTok videos talking and singing. How to kill a fly video. King of Hills, the episode where Peggy tries to teach an inmate on Death Row how to read but instead was tricked into smuggling cocaine. In the end there was the no evidence as he licked it clean. Her husband said sorry. What for? Cuz she was able to handle herself. Dinner, 07:00 PM. I was doing dishes and making videos until like 08:20 PM. Shave. Dishes. Clean glasses. Back here around 09:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 12:40 PM. Lunch: fruit yogurt salad, 01:53 PM. Dinner: pea soup and then really good vanilla ice cream, 07:00 PM. Tea.