This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

2024-08-15

First person to get me on Wikipedia will probably be promoted but only if the Wikipedia editors and admins don't remove it which they might eventually try to take it down, so this only applies if my page on Wikipedia stays up forever and ever. Top Oatmeal Documentary makers will probably be promoted but only if the documentaries are the very best and remain uploaded and published to all of the websites and apps on the Internet forever and ever. I unblocked a bunch of accounts on TikTok. Naomi Wolf @naomiwolf was banned off Elon Musk's Twitter X after she was on Alex Jones talking about how people like Obama and Biden and Harris (Biden-Harris) are trying to take out Trump.


Umbrella Academy, season 4 ending and series ending: I have mix feelings, I'd prefer they not die but I also see the ending like an analogy of being selfless in letting go even to the extent of becoming non-existent.


Cloudy, pole beans, blackberries, raspberry. Videos: RV video, favorite sports teams. Watched: Unprisoned 101-104, Alex Jones, Timcast


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT
2008, Scans, Part 2




Screenshot at 2024-08-15 13-11-17 Naomi Wolf.png
Naomi Wolf


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-08-15 - Thursday | Published in August of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Discord Drama

2024-08-15 - Thursday - 01:26 PM - Discord Log

First person to get me on Wikipedia will probably be promoted but only if the Wikipedia editors and admins don't remove it which they might eventually try to take it down, so this only applies if my page on Wikipedia stays up forever and ever. Top Oatmeal Documentary makers will probably be promoted but only if the documentaries are the very best and remain uploaded and published to all of the websites and apps on the Internet forever and ever. Oatmeal also wants to be on the Fandom website.


Twitter Tweets

02:20 AM


I unblocked a bunch of accounts on TikTok.


04:00 AM
Umbrella Academy, season 4 ending and series ending: I have mix feelings, I'd prefer they not die but I also see the ending like an analogy of being selfless in letting go even to the extent of becoming non-existent.


03:05 PM
Mortal Kombat featured a reference to the Red Wedding from Game of Thrones.




Join Our Communities
People Are Welcome to Participate in Our Groups

2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
My Adventure in Vietnam


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Unprisoned 101-104

2024-08-15 - Thursday - 01:50 AM - Unprisoned 101-104


ABC. A messy but perfectionist relationship therapist and single mom has her life turned right-side-up when her dad gets out of prison and moves in with her and her teenage son. Her inner child. Church. Super glue. Salvation Army or Goodwill like job. Felons. Quitting. Sex. Ice cream.


01:06 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 8/15/24 • NAOMI WOLF - STRANGE HAPPENINGS, News, Reports & Analysis

01:26 PM
Naomi Wolf @naomiwolf was banned off Elon Musk's Twitter X after she was on Alex Jones talking about how people like Obama and Biden and Harris (Biden-Harris) are trying to take out Trump.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:01 AM
DDayCobra - Mark Cuban MELTDOWN Over Trump and Elon Musk

Unprisoned 101-104

2024-08-15 - Thursday - 01:50 AM - Unprisoned 101-104

12:07 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 8/15/24 • ROYCE WHITE FOR US SENATE, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowar

01:06 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 8/15/24 • NAOMI WOLF - STRANGE HAPPENINGS, News, Reports & Analysis

05:45 PM
Kamala ROASTED Over Price Control Plan, Trump Calls It COMMUNIST w/Danny Polishchuk | Timcast IRL

Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I try to publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc and others are encouraged to help me share my content everywhere which includes my daily blog. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I got up at 11:30 AM. RV video, favorite sports teams. Breakfast: 12:00 PM. Organizing a bit, fishing chest to big garage. Fight with mom because I was trying to understand what she was saying. It was about how like Zionists or whatever talked in like 1952 at a Rabbi like council in maybe Hungary or wherever for the need of a third world war to make a Zion-run Israel like king of the world or whatever. I may be off on the details but the generality still stands as some want that. My problem was partly feeling hungry and maybe too much coffee or something. Chemically, emotionally, I was off. I felt stressed. I was wrong. Lunch: 02:33 PM. Walmart gave us two orders. Extra order was not ours. Waiting for them to pick it up. I did the usual chores, watering, pole beans, blackberries, raspberry. Dishes. Dinner: 05:47 PM. Dishes. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 12:00 PM. Lunch: brain like rice food, great fruit yogurt salad, 02:33 PM. Dinner: 2 boiled eggs, more of the salad, soup, tea, 05:47 PM.