2022-08-20

Bitcoin For Covid Mega-Deal. Give me $500 worth of Bitcoin and I will inject a Covid-19 infected napkin into my body for ten days. You might be able to kill me or at least make me suffer. I will also send you double the money after 2030. That is the second part of the deal. Watch my videos where I talk about this in details.


MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


ADD ME @ JOEYARNOLDVN on SOCIAL MEDIA, FACEBOOK, TWITTER, YOUTUBE, DISCORD, SNAPCHAT, TIKTOK, INSTAGRAM, GAB, MINDS, RUMBLE, BLOCKCHAINS, HIVE BLOG, BLURT, BLOGS, FORUMS, WEBSITES, EMAIL, AND MUCH MUCH MORE, ETC, ETC. PLEASE GOOGLE OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD FOR MORE INFORMATION.




August | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


Covid Bitcoin, Person On The Internet, Joey Arnold unknown.png


Bitcoin For Covid Conversion


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-08-20 - Saturday | Published in August of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


QUESTIONS

AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


Oatmeal Joey Arnold Covid Stories Will Do Anything For Bitcoin unknown.png


Bitcoin Do Not Miss The Boat Oatmeal Joey Arnold unknown.png


Joey Arnold Bitcoin Covid Snot unknown.png


Joey Arnold Bitcoin Covid Oatmeal Will Inject unknown.png


Bitcoin to Covid Plan, Joey Arnold unknown.png


Joey Arnold Bitcoin Could Die unknown.png


Covid Bitcoin, Person On The Internet, Joey Arnold unknown.png


Joey Arnold Covid Bitcoin unknown.png


Tom MySpace Oatmeal Joey Arnold Bitcoin Covid unknown.png

BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


01:02 AM
Safeway constructed a new store on Pacific Avenue in 1956 at a time in company history when they were moving from smaller neighbor-hood stores to large supermarkets. Safeway filed a permit for a new store in the same location just seven years later, likely in response to the construction of a Tradewell store also on Pacific Avenue in 1962.


From the 1930s onward, the machine age and the increasing importance of the automobile had a decided impact on commercial architecture. While the Art Deco Forest Theater (1940) at 1911-1923 Pacific Avenue is still located in the downtown core, it is meant to be noticed from a cruising vehicle.


01:32 AM
Prior to the 1840s when Euro-Americans settled the area, the Atfalati band of the Kalapuya Native American tribe lived on the Tualatin Plains in what is now Forest Grove. [7] In 1841, Alvin T. and Abigail Smith were among the earliest to use the Oregon Trail and settled on what was first known as West Tualatin Plain. In the 1990s, filming for the television show, Nowhere Man , took place in Forest Grove numerous times. In 2015, an episode of The Librarians was filmed at Pacific University and two other sites in Forest Grove. The city's historic Forest Theater hosted a free public screening of the episode at the same time it aired on TV.


02:06 AM
Rose Grove Mobile Park is located in Forest Grove, Oregon, and was founded in 1968. At this location, Rose Grove Mobile Park employs approximately 7 people. This business is working in the following industry: Real estate. Annual sales for Rose Grove Mobile Park are around USD 596,102.00.


Royce Management. Deborah Kleinman, Santa Monica, CA 90402. Rose Grove Mobile Home Park Ltd. Deb@kleinman.com. Dottie Dorothy L. Royce, ppdot@aol.com. Santa Monica.


Filing Date: December 15, 1988 Rose Grove Mobile Home Park, Ltd., A California Limited Partnership is an Oregon Foreign Limited Partnership filed On December 15, 1988. The company's filing status is listed as Active and its File Number is 139300-86. The Registered Agent on file for this company is Blec Registered Agent Services, Inc. and is located at 5300 Meadows Rd Ste 200, Lake Oswego, OR 97035. The company's mailing address is 5300 Meadows Rd Ste 200, Lake Oswego, OR 97035. Dorothy E. Royce. 201 Ocean Ave 506b, Santa Monica.


Dorothy E Royce is currently 83 years old. Dorothy E Royce is living in 201 Ocean Ave Unit 506b, Santa Monica, CA. Info.


Tim Pool is on Snapchat.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


12:14 PM
Infowars Alex Jones and Owen Shroyer and Paul Joseph Watson of the Prison Planet educate people. Alex is the same kind of person I am. Oatmeal Joey Arnold is Alex Jones. I am Alex. You are Alex. We are Alex.




MY FRIENDS

MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | PEOPLE


MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:22 PM - Discord - Memes World
No. This Free Mason building was built around 1923. I grew up in a trailer around 3 blocks away. My older sister did gymnastics in it a few times in the 1980s (I remember that, I was there). The McMenamins renovated it in the 1990s and I went to it a few times after that as they turned it into a brewery restaurant bar. I saw a few movies there. They have a theater there. I ate there a few times. I remember feeling like it was haunted or something the few times I was there in my life. Last time I was there was in 2017, I had oatmeal beer with Mike Kurtz.


Last time I had beer or something? Wine, a week or two ago. A small shot. If wine counts, we grow grapes here and make wine. So, I take a few small shots once a year or randomly. No, I've not been drunk in years. It's possible I get a little drunk a few times in my life. You could get a little drunk off grape juice even. My mom and step-dad make wine. Yeah, they should consider medical weed and stuff like that. He wants me to drink and I usually say no. I think I have a strong tolerance for alcohol the same as my dad meaning it make take more than usual to get me drunk. But with that said, I usually don't drink a lot most of the time.


As a teen, my mom attended Job's Daughter which is a Freemason club for girls and women. So, my mom was in a Freemason club and I grew up near a haunted Freemason building. My neighbor's house felt haunted, I believe two fathers hung themselves there in the 1990s like 50 feet away from me. Two boys moved in next door to me in the summer or fall of 1993. I was eight years old. They became my best friends. They ran away from the father towards Seattle around the spring or summer of 1994. After that, the father hung himself in the shed at the house next door to me.


When I was at their house for Halloween 1993, I felt like the house was haunted and said I thought I saw a red shadow or ghost out the window. Sometimes, they would tell me ghost stories relating to that house.


Back in like 1990 when I was five, there were times I felt like there were shadows going up and down from above the house across the street from my window. As I was trying to sleep on my bed, I would look out the window at night and I believed there was like a ghost shadow thing playing the mirror game with me. This would happen a few times back when I was really young and I think it eventually stopped when I started getting older. It was as if there were ghost shadows or people or my own shadow on the roof of Fred's house. Fred was old and me and my brother wished Fred to die a few years later and then he did die around 1990 to 1995. Next door to Fred was these like native Americans.


1992-11-10 - Alfred J Fred Meeuwsen died, 1912 to 1992, wife Erma


Alfred J Fred Meeuwsen was old and me and my brother wished Fred to die and then he did die 1992-11-10.


03:12 PM
The Covid tests only test for the anti-bodies usually, depending on the type of test you get. Do you really think that is a unique symptom? I wrote many articles on Covid over the years. A year before Covid, I uploaded a video to YouTube about it. Google That. These are symptoms you can get for many things. Yes. Lock me up. I do hope you get better. I did not say I do not believe in diseases, viruses, sickness, germs, etc. Why did the the CDC quietly publish an article a few days ago saying Covid-19 is just the flu? The news is crazy. You have no idea how crazy it is. I agree people get sick from stuff. All kinds of stuff. So, if you really sick with stuff, I do not disagree that you are sick. But I take dozens of vitamins each day.


Many people who got Covid-19 were deficient in C, D, E, Zinc, and other like essential vitamins. Without ENOUGH OF these "ESSENTIAL ESSENTIAL ESSENTIAL ESSENTIAL ESSENTIAL ESSENTIAL ESSENTIAL ESSENTIAL ESSENTIAL ESSENTIAL" vitamins, you WILL WILL WILL WILL die of Covid, the Flu, the common cold, or anything, within days, period. Did I scare off Anders?


A man with a hot dog is a man I trust.


Sometimes I cannot smell well or perhaps not at all. I may have had Covid-19 these past few years. I may have had many different things. It is hard to say exactly. I would not really know if I had it or not. I will inject myself with Covid-19 if you give me 500 Bitcoins even tho Covid was not isolated according to many top scientists and doctors in the world who were blacklisted and suspended off YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, the fake news, etc.


Covid-19 was being developed in a lab in North Carolina. Obama had the research moved over to China around 2015. There are different types of vaccines and they generally make and weaponize diseases and the antidotes together so that the rich people can have cures for the diseases they develop. The problem is if I inject too much, I will die. I think I wrote the password for my Bitcoin, just in case I do die, the password should be on a piece of paper.


Anybody who can get into my room to find my passwords can have them. But please wait until after I am either dead or like serving life in prison or if I become a vegetable or something. Don't worry, people may sue the Hell out of me someday and get me thrown in prison. I will probably lose in court.


The official statement from Oatmeal Joey Arnold. I believe Covid-19 and other diseases, viruses, bacteria, poisons, germs, chemicals, etc, can be deadly, especially if your immune systems sucks, especially if you're lacking essential vitamins, especially if you're already too sick, too old, too dumb, too retarded, too fat, too big, too clogged up, too compromised, etc.


However, Covid-19 Vaccines are a million times worse than Covid-19, my song in 2019 was about vaccines. But I'm not saying all vaccines are bad. The theory of vaccines is the same as the theory of communism.


The theory of communism is that of brotherly love in that we help each other out. However, the reality of the matter is messy. Same thing with vaccines. The theory is nice. However, there is more to it than just the theory isolated from reality of what ends up happening.


04:26 PM
Chrissie, Only Fans? Lol. You mean she looked like she was really relaxed? Yeah. Agreed. Xray looked good too. Haha yeah. I get what you are saying. The end with the shout outs was the best.


EGGS

2022-08-20 - Saturday - 04:34 PM - Marilyn Morehead Log


Mom's neighbors had chickens, hens, eggs, mom was like 9 years old meaning like 1960.


Forest Grove RV park gets go-ahead.


I am afraid to upload this to YouTube.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg









WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:23 AM
Joe Rogan - Tim Dillon Rants About the Future of America

01:37 AM
Joe Rogan - Paleontologist Trevor Valle Debunks "Dinosaurs Never Existed" Conspiracy

01:09 PM
Scott Adams - Episode 1841 Scott Adams: All The News Today Is About Men Acting Badly. Do Women Make News Anymore?

03:52 PM
And We Know - 8.18.22: CHENEY GONE! DESTRUCTION OF THE OLD GUARD! AMERICA IS WAKING UP! GREAT MOOD! PRAY!

07:00 PM
Tech Support Hotline - Season 04 Episode 07


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Assigned to clear path to Neil between fence and tree by mom's room. THe same tree I was branch chopping which remained a few stumps which were not yet cut. Well, I mean like sticking out of the evergreen tree. I had crazy dreams but forgot them. Tired. Hot day or no clouds. Breakfast, 11:51 AM. I went with Larry to drop off the trailer full of branches, firewood, brush. We raked it out. I rolled it out. Sun out. Hot day. Odd doing that around 90 minutes. He cut off a stem of like an apple tree by that tree I mentioned earlier. That went with us. We got back and I was clearing the path there as instructed. He couldn't find the lock key for the trailer to truck connector. Maybe we dropped it on the road or somewhere. Lunch, 02:36 PM. Work. Chores. Dishes. Shaved. Shower. Hot day. Sean came over to talk to Larry. Compost. Normal things. Watering. Dinner, 09:00 PM. Class. Food log: Breakfast: 3 sliced apples on oatmeal, tea, 11:51 AM. I sliced them apples. Feeling tired. Lunch: more of the breakfast oatmeal, 02:36 PM. Ice-cream. Dinner: potato stew thing, 09:00 PM. Yogurt. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. 2022-08-20 17-48-31 Do you want to see me suffer, Bitcoin to Covid Conversion.mp4. 2022-08-20 17-51-48 I Will Get You All The Covids.mp4. 2022-08-20 17-54-34 How to become a famous YouTuber.mp4. 2022-08-20 18-17-58 I Want To Lick You Like A Ice-Cream.mp4. 2022-08-20 18-48-02 Opportunity, Bitcoin, Covid, Lose Sense of Smell For Bitcoin.mp4. 2022-08-20 18-54-58 Message From Red Dog, Bitcoin, Covid, Joey Arnold Oatmeal.mp4. 2022-08-20 18-58-47 Barney Message, Bitcoin, Covid, Joey Arnold Oatmeal.mp4. 2022-08-20 20-28-48 What I Want In A Wife, Joey Arnold Show, Saturday.mp4. ChinhPham0083: Son Class 0033: 2022-08-20 - Saturday - 09:30 PM. Soccer. Manchester team. Rollando or whatever his name. Games. Top 10 phones. Thumb Drive. Pen Drive. USB Memory Stick. SD Card. Samsung has some of the best tablets, same thing with Apple. Best tablets by Tom. A pixel is a dot on the screen or on a photo. More pixels means higher quality. Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax). Wi-Fi 4 (802.11n) 2.4/5 GHz 72–600 Mbit/s 2009. Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) 5 GHz 433–6933 Mbit/s 2014. Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) 2.4/5 GHz 600–9608 Mbit/s 2019. Ethernet. Ethernet cable instead of WIFI.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency