2022-08-19

The World Economic Forum (WEF) and Klaus Schwab hired hundreds of thousands of Internet Information Warriors in order to counter their number one enemy, Infowars Alex Jones. WEF hired 110,000 FACT-CHECKERS for the INTERNET, they are calling them INFORMATION WARRIORS in order to counter INFOWARS.


Did YouTube just suspend Steven Crowder? Put on timeout? Men have hundreds of sexual male partners, they're spreading Monkey Pox and other diseases to each other. They want to allow for that to continue while also to lockdown people. The quality in the Las Vegas version of Friday Night Tights is so good. It's like they went back in time ten years and stole the studio of Collider.


MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


ADD ME @ JOEYARNOLDVN on SOCIAL MEDIA, FACEBOOK, TWITTER, YOUTUBE, DISCORD, SNAPCHAT, TIKTOK, INSTAGRAM, GAB, MINDS, RUMBLE, BLOCKCHAINS, HIVE BLOG, BLURT, BLOGS, FORUMS, WEBSITES, EMAIL, AND MUCH MUCH MORE, ETC, ETC. PLEASE GOOGLE OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD FOR MORE INFORMATION.


I lived near a haunted house


You can find articles, photos, videos, relating to my life in the 1990s, that decade, in this group here, click here.



August | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


Screenshot at 2022-08-19 15-06-10 FNT.png


Las Vegas Friday Night Tights was so hot. The quality in the Las Vegas version of Friday Night Tights is so good. It's like they went back in time ten years and stole the studio of Collider.


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-08-19 - Friday | Published in August of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


QUESTIONS

AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


05:30 AM
Darkwing Duck 101, Review, Ducktales, Donald Duck, Daffy Duck, fall of 1991, 3 seasons



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


12:04 AM
Yeah. That is my real name. I attended a Bible college in New York. I thought about being a missionary or pastor.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


02:16 AM
I want to continue to do what I am doing. I may not ever be a normal pastor. But I am like a pastor in that I try to help people. I grew up a Baptist.




MY FRIENDS

MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | PEOPLE


MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


03:20 AM
You can only get into Heaven if you are saved. It is not about what religion you follow. It is about getting saved. It is also not about trying to be a good person. It is not about trying to do enough good things to escape Hell. What matters is whether or not a person gets saved or not.


03:28 AM
I tried to publish a post on Hive Blog. It failed. I tried via Ecency and I think it published or so I thought. After that, I got a comment on that post. I responded to that comment on the post and yet the post itself is not showing up. It might be a problem with the servers, the witnesses, the nodes. I may wait to see if it ends up showing up someday. I don't know if this is a big problem or just a random thing that happens sometimes.


I posted to Ecency. It appears not to be showing up on Hive Blog. In the past, it would show up. It might be a node issue with the servers or what not. I don't really know. I hope things return to normal eventually.


Update. Things are back to normal. My post shows up on Hive Blog and Ecency.


03:39 AM - Discord
Wednesday Addams was a character I saw back when I was a kid. So, I was about six years old when I saw Wednesday in 1991. So, I am referencing childhood memories. As I get older, I start to like older women who are my age. Is that a crime? I'm almost 40 years old and I am attracted to 40 year old MILFS. So, how terrible of a man am I? But if you want to call me a pedophile for like old women who are like 40 year olds and going through menopause, go ahead and make my day punk. SnapChat is pretty limiting. Joey, do you live on the sun? Yes. Are you a pedophile? Yes. Are you fifty feet tall? Yes. Are you one foot tall? Yes. Joey, are you real or are you fake? Yes.


I may be switching from SnapChat to TikTok. I met Cumbo when I was like five. I made an account on SnapChat, it says in 2017. But I've not used it much until 2022 as of July. I'm currently spending about an hour each day on it. How can you see a dead person? I make videos on SnapChat. I save the videos onto my phone. I plan on uploading those 2,000 or so videos to YouTube. Most of those videos are a few seconds long.


But the value, reach, potential, etc, of SnapChat, it's not the same as YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, Hive Blog, etc. My month long social experiment on SnapChat is almost complete meaning I could do a full report on my findings.


How to find my articles, use this search engine, this search bar.


I was first in the public spotlight in 1992.


My goal might be to limit my time on SnapChat to an hour each week or month starting in October of 2022. Currently trying to limit my time to one hour each day. The problem is they have really good video editing software for adding subtitles and other things too. Perhaps TikTok has similar options. I've not dabbed too much on what YouTube might have to offer regarding editing options. The idea with SnapChat was similar to that of Stumble. I go in, I infiltrate. I cause problems. I make videos, articles, memes. I get in and then I get out. Same thing with a lot of websites you might say. I still want to debate @Roy Merrick#5961. Try to find Brian Austen who wrestled me in 1992. Teachers and parents are pedophiles according to the logic that some weirdos have.


@IKNOWWHATYOUDIDLASTBRONYCON#4424, I was a children camp counselor for years, does that mean I am a pedophile for working with kids? @IKNOWWHATYOUDIDLASTBRONYCON#4424, I was studying to be a youth pastor in college to work with children, does that mean I am a pedophile? I worked with the Children Ministry Team (CMT) from 2004 to 2006 in New York and a bunch of the states in that area on the East Coast and surrounding places as well.


Please do a background check on me and tell me what you found. You are full of empty words. You need to get the facts before you speak. I can talk all day about my life. I can show you a lot. You can find people that knew me and you can talk to them. All you have to do is backup what you say. Just do a background check on me. Why is @Roy Merrick#5961 always green and online?


I don't consider my Blogspot posts to be that accurate.


11:59 AM - Discord - Memes World
Pussy can save my life. I mean Pussy Slayer. Just kidding maybe. EZ was saying he is a good counselor. That is his name.


02:04 PM
Salvation can only be found through Jesus. There is only one way. It is not about religion meaning religion cannot save people. No religion saves people. It does not matter which religion or cult or belief system or club or whatever it is.


02:06 PM
Yeah. And now comes the Monkey Pox and Polio and God knows what else.


Comments and replies sent to Joey, that's me.


@mwp#7258 EZ,
This is how much money I have in my blog right now, it is valued at $863.65 meaning I could try to withdraw all of that and exchange it for that many dollars. But it is currently in crypto. Plus, I have some money in a few other blogs too on top of that. Cryptocurrency is crazy meaning the value of all of that goes up and down. So, I try not to look too closely at the numbers each day. I did withdraw my money before. I've not discussed the process of withdrawing. In regards to taxes, it depends on the exact steps you take. Yes, it is true, there is a lot of taxes people pay for a lot of different things. I don't disagree with that. That is one of the reasons I would not buy dollars. I spent some of that crypto before. I can do it again.


Taxes are all over the place sneaking in and out all over. So, yeah, people pay taxes during transactions, withdrawals, etc. It's insane.


I mostly focus on Bitcoin. So, I would most likely exchange my blogging cryptos for Bitcoin as opposed to USD, Monero, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Hive coins, Steemit coins, etc. I try not to focus too much on spending crypto. I agree that many if not most cryptos are tough to spend, like you said. I would encourage you to buy me Bitcoin. I believe in buying low and selling high.


I am not selling my blog crypto because that gives me extra power in the blog itself. Sort of like shares in the stock market. You have the power to vote on your own posts to make even more money that way through the voting power you gather.


I do think about returning to Vietnam or what have you. That day is not today. Who is Ugg Lee? I started this current version of my blog-verse while I was still in Vietnam in 2017. The blog should revolve around Oatmeal as opposed to Oatmeal shinning the shoes of the blogdom. Totally agree.


02:35 PM


@mwp#7258,
You can find articles, photos, videos, relating to my life in the 1990s, that decade, in the following group:
/created/hive-117344


1962

2022-08-19 - Friday - 05:41 PM - Marilyn Morehead Log


Mom was telling me about 1962. No power for a week. Friends in the city had power turned on there before the power came back for them. Mom would go to her friends to take showers because they had power and she did not. That is probably when mom would watch the Three Stooges. She remembers her dad coming to pick her up and take her back home. Mom's dad came home probably in October of 1962 with deer he killed as a hunter. He would sometimes go out to hunt. Mom's mom was in the hospital probably that year at least one time. Mom said she remember that. Mom said she was not exactly sure of which years these events happened but estimated it to be 1962 for all of these event. Not sure exactly of which months these events occurred. Mom was saying how things were simpler back then. A father could work and support his children. Also, a grandma could too. Some people had just an oven for cooking and heating. They didn't have a bunch of things. And yet what they did have was better than the shacks they grew up in. They lived in like small wood sheds in the late 1800s and early 1900s. After the great world war and towards the Roaring Twenties, people started living in larger houses. By the way, the 1920s was thirty years after the Gay 1890s. The Golden 1950s was thirty years after the Roaring 1920s. The 1980s was 30 years after the 1950s. People liked the 1980s. The question might be regarding our thoughts on the 2010s and the 2040s. Backwards in time, the same question regarding the 1860s and so on and so forth backwards in time. But that is only me trying to force a "Every Thirty Years in World History" pattern.


07:24 PM
I'd watch this movie just so I could see a blond X-Ray Girl. Gary as the captain. Garrett as a flame of fire is pretty hot. Pierry Chan as a rock man, now that's solid. That's hardcore.


2022-08-19 - Friday - 11:24 PM - My Life Outline Log
I lived near a haunted house




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


11:44 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 OF 4] FRIDAY 8/19/22 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

The World Economic Forum (WEF) and Klaus Schwab hired hundreds of thousands of Internet Information Warriors in order to counter their number one enemy, Infowars Alex Jones


Did YouTube just suspend Steven Crowder? Yes.


Men have hundreds of sexual male partners, they're spreading Monkey Pox and other diseases to each other. They want to allow for that to continue while also to lockdown people.


12:24 PM
WEF recruited 110,000 volunteered Information Warriors to counter fake news on the Internet, on social media, in groups, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Discord, Instagram, TikTok, etc.


12:31 PM
WEF hired 110,000 FACT-CHECKERS for the INTERNET, they are calling them INFORMATION WARRIORS in order to counter INFOWARS.


Giving Up Money

2022-08-19 - Friday - 12:42 PM - Alex Jones Log


Alex Jones was making $100K yearly right out of high school, that is in Texas starting around 1993. He was working at a spa and gym working 4 hours a day. He had a fancy car. But he chose to get into Infowars and to fight tyranny. He sacrificed that lifestyle of being rich. That much money back then was more like a million dollars today due to inflation and everything.


They say Alex was a loser for not getting college degrees. But Alex was making a lot of money. Sam Harris says Biden crimes is nothing compared with Trump University. But that is fake news as that college was expensive but valuable for the students.


03:04 PM
Nerdrotic - She-Hulk CRINGE! Ring of Power ATTACKS fans, #FNTVEGAS | Friday Night Tights 211, Drew Hernandez


03:09 PM
The quality in the Las Vegas version of Friday Night Tights is so good. It's like they went back in time ten years and stole the studio of Collider.


03:13 PM
Gary @Nerdrotics reminds of the Fonz from Happy Day. Instead of a leather jacket, we got a fun jean material jacket.


03:23 PM
Xray Girl to Az, "There's a lot down your throat."


03:32 PM
Voting fraud happens. Yeah. They have to. That is a cleaver way to hide the truth. If you say you did it, people may forget about it.


03:33 PM
A studio in Texas or Florida would be cool.

07:05 PM
Merry Mayhem - Merryoke

Merry Mayhem cover of Christina Perri's A Thousand Years. This cover has an Irish tint.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:31 AM
Viva Frei - I Made it in to Reinhart's Court - Trump Raid / Motion to unseal Affidavit UPDATE LIVE!

11:42 AM
London Real - DAN BILZERIAN - THE SETUP: MY PHILOSOPHY TOWARDS LIFE, WOMEN & MONEY 🎬 TRAILER

11:44 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 OF 4] FRIDAY 8/19/22 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

03:04 PM
Nerdrotic - She-Hulk CRINGE! Ring of Power ATTACKS fans, #FNTVEGAS | Friday Night Tights 211, Drew Hernandez

07:05 PM
Merry Mayhem - Merryoke

07:07 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Famed Leftist CEO RESIGNS After Assault Allegations w/Will Chamberlain & Shane Cashman


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:12 AM. In my dream, I ran around with a group to go to a party or event at a mall. Part of that time I was with my mom who was in a hurry. She knocked things over. I was following her. Other times I was other places. I was in one store. I ran around. There was food. Like a buffet in the store here and there. I may have grabbed some. I went up the stairs to the next floor and was in another store running around. We were to like grab food and then sit down or go to an event. I don't remember why we were there, who, what, etc. Was with mom at the second store and on the way back down. I may have been with the group or almost. Maybe I woke up before I could see where we were going and with who. I remember my mom knocking over things and then trying to pick up some of it. The end. Breakfast, 11:20 AM. Lunch, 11:30 AM. Vacuum. Backyard tomato weeding. Cleaning up a spill, drop, near fridge, mom dropped a glass jar or some kind of glass container with white soup or salad or something white. Back here at 02:00 PM after about an hour working. Did more work later on. Weeding. Watering. No mail. 3 mole hills filled with worms and pellets. Dishes. Sweep. Mop. Around 3 more hours of work. Now it is 06:56 PM. Dinner, 07:00 PM. Class. Food log: Breakfast: tea, bread, boiled steamed eggs, 11:20 AM. Lunch: garden salad, 11:30 AM. Dinner: yogurt, soup stuff, 07:00 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. 2022-08-19 05-09-55 Darkwing Duck 101, Review, Ducktales, Donald Duck, Daffy Duck.mp4. ChinhPham0082: Son Class 0032: 2022-08-19 - Friday - 09:30 PM. 50 board games. Game of Life. Clue. cuộc đua sao chổi. Comet race. Dice. Treasure in the chest. 300 years ago, the comet shards formed a meteor shower that devastated the rainbow planet. Fortunately, thanks to the king who organized a comet race, evacuating necessities and the people to a safe place, everyone escaped! The game simulates events 300 years ago on the planet Rainbow. Participants (2-6 people) will play the character in the story The Secret Classroom to collect the crate before the comet destroys all the shops on the planet Rainbow. 24 character cards of 12 zodiac signs male and female with secret functions. 48 equipment cards. Tokens. Tokens, like money? 6 shopping trolley cards for the 32 treasure chests. Diamond Forrest. Galaxy Super Beast. I've never heard of these games before. chess.com. Having trouble signing into that website. I failed. A list of games. Back to Samsung products. The CRT monitors are fat and the LCD monitors and television screens are skinny or not fat. 4 TB. The SSD hard drives have been more expensive than the HDD hard drives. 22 fun games. 10. What Do You Meme? A meme is a picture that tells a story or says something. Like a comic, a cartoon.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency