2022-02-02

Yes, governments are infiltrated. They say drain the swamp. The age-old question would be whether to revolt or reform. Going back in time, George Washington was part of a revolt or revolution in 1776 in the founding of the United States. So, in other words, the founding fathers did not drain King George's swamp. I don't know if people tried draining the swamp back in the 1700s. I've not studied the details. But I know America was the beginning of a new thing. So, with that said, do humans do that again or what? My answer would be to not take shortcuts. I would say take it a step at a time. I believe in trying to save America and different countries as much as possible. I'm against trying to tear it all down. I'm against violence (not to be confused with self-defense).


February | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


MY LAW PAGE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


Screenshot at 2022-02-02 18:03:55 Tim Pool, Tim Cast, Honk Cast IRL, Truckers, Canada, News, Podcast.png


TIM CAST IRL


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-02-02 - Wednesday | Published in February of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


I like the PDF you linked to, How To Take Over The World.

BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


TITAL WAVES OF TYRANNY ONTO OUR BEACHES

01:07 AM - Ecency


Did you know Covid was being developed in North Carolina and then moved to China in 2015? I agree with you that 2020 was the beginning of the Globalists Versus Sovereign Countries War and it was strategized during Event 201 in 2019. Yeah, the World Economic Forum (WEF) is a major player or Control-Freak addicted to tyranny.


Humans have to be smart, globalists want us to destroy our own governments, if the world was a body, then we may have a rotten foot we have to cut off. It might be that globalists are trying to trick us into cutting off our head or pull our heart instead. I'm not sure if that's the best analogy but I say it is a tricky subject. But I like what the truckers are doing in Canada. I challenge truckers around the world to take notes.


Yes, governments are infiltrated. They say drain the swamp. The age-old question would be whether to revolt or reform. Going back in time, George Washington was part of a revolt or revolution in 1776 in the founding of the United States. So, in other words, the founding fathers did not drain King George's swamp. I don't know if people tried draining the swamp back in the 1700s. I've not studied the details. But I know America was the beginning of a new thing. So, with that said, do humans do that again or what? My answer would be to not take shortcuts. I would say take it a step at a time. I believe in trying to save America and different countries as much as possible. I'm against trying to tear it all down. I'm against violence (not to be confused with self-defense).


I hear Black Rock buys up houses. Yeah, we are in a global economic depression. I agree with you the globalists are positioning themselves as saviors to end famines globally, you say perhaps by spring of 2022 and I would say at least before 2024. But at the same time, I see it as happening at any time. I see it as happening gradually. In some ways, it already happens as countries call out for the help of the United Nations going back decades and on and off since then. So, in some ways, this is what globalists have been doing for decades but it has now been accelerating and expanding all at once at exponential rates. Globalism is an empire through the concert of corporations and countries and others in Lock-Step. Geoengineering and a variety of things are killing the earth.


Where we are, we are growing foods. More and more people are farming and homeschooling. That transition towards decentralizing, helping ourselves, the podcast, the videos, the articles, the ability to network and share news with each other, all of this is ground-breaking. We were drowning in the ocean of globalism. In the 2020s, right now, we are swimming onto the beach of a small island of freedom. But the tidal wave of globalism of the oceans all around us is about to crash right into us. No time to relax drinking wine or beer on the beach right now. We may get a small second of a break as we land on that beach. We may be on that sand right now. But globalists are like cornered wild animals. Globalists is a storm of tornadoes coming right at us. We are laying on the beach. Many of us drowned in the ocean. But some of us made it to the shores. Some of us are awake. Some of us are going back in to help others out of the water. But every second counts. The clock is ticking. The waves of tyranny is coming down on us any day now. I have no idea how bad it can be. It is impossible to know. But I do believe in focusing on optimism after fully understanding how bad things are. I believe in the basketball Michael Jordan NBA mindset of understanding failure. Use that as fuel to work harder than ever before.


I like the PDF you linked to, How To Take Over The World.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


01:37 AM
When you say hermetic cosmology, is that the same as Hermeticism? Yeah, I believe in looking at astrology, astronomy, science, geology, patterns found on earth and in the stars. I like harmony and pattern. I was looking at one idea regarding turning lead into gold. It was something about following or studying the sun. I like gold and I like the idea of turning things into masterpieces. If gold is a metaphor, I can use gold as a goal of pursuing. I don't know much about the Matrix8 project. But based on that link you provided, I like that project. Good idea.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Mall Babysitting

2022-02-02 - Wednesday - 11:52 AM | Dream Log


Dream of walking fast through a mall following a tall old man white a long white Santa Clause style beard. Well, very long I think or at last six inches long. Reminds me Jon Rappoport of No More Fake News. I think I was babysitting the person who was jogging from time to time going through the mall window shopping it seems. Not sure exactly who the person was but it was partly Jon. I may have had other dreams too but this the part I remember. I saw other people who were looking at us. I was always like five to twenty feet behind him on average. I felt like I was babysitting a kid.


03:15 PM
I do not know much about underwater beaches. I may have heard about it but not specifically. I think this is the first time hearing of the phrase of Underwater Beaches. Making gold would be great. I want some gold.


But I think things are better now for me at least. RE: I'm Being Placed on a Permanent Blacklist For Complimenting People.


07:21 PM
Facebook ban from January to Wednesday, February 16, 2022. I think it is a 30 day ban or something like that and it must have started around January 15 of 2022 or roughly around that time.


Your account is restricted for 14 days
Your previous posts didn't follow our Community Standards, so you can't do things like post or comment.
Jan 18, 2022
Your post didn't follow our Community Standards
Aug 4, 2021
Your post didn't follow our Community Standards
Apr 29, 2021
Your post didn't follow our Community Standards
Apr 23, 2021
Your comment didn't follow our Community Standards
Mar 25, 2021
Your post didn't follow our Community Standards on hate speech


08:23 PM
@aaron smith, my first impression and the excuse can be that Dexter Morgan snapped, overreacted, and therefore accidentally killed Matt. Perhaps he accidentally killed Logan too. I wouldn't have written in such a flaw in the character of Dexter if I was a writer there. I would have kept Dexter from making that big of a mistake. Even Michael Jordan made mistakes but there are some things I doubt Mike would ever do even accidentally. Dexter in my mind was the Michael Jordan of killing murderers. I see Dexter as a good guy. But writers can try to turn him into a bad guy. If Dexter kills too many innocent people, even accidentally, then Dexter becomes the antagonist. I can see the justification, compartmentalization, the excuses and reasoning behind why Dexter and Harrison did some of the things they did. However at the same time, Angela should have been more supportive. She should have been more emotional at times. I can somewhat see the justification for why she wouldn't side with Dexter. I can see that but I don't like it. Having Harrison choose to kill Dexter was most likely one of the worse choices the writers made. But not to say they couldn't have because it would have been better if they did it right. If Harrison killed Hannah. You would have to build it up to the climax. But that makes Dexter look like a fool for letting his crazy son kill him. I would be ok with the crazy killer son killing Dexter. But then that minimizes the skills that Dexter would have in surviving things ten times worse than this. If Harrison was good, he would not kill Dexter. If Harrison was crazy evil, then Real Dexter wouldn't let Harrison kill him. But I guess the idea was Harrison was intending to kill Dexter the entire time. That would be a way to explain and justify all of it. I wouldn't have Harrison go down that path but I can see the reasoning behind it.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Resident Alien 201: Old Friends

2022-02-02 - Wednesday - 01:44 AM - 02:34 AM - Resident Alien 201: Old Friends


Harry forgot who he was and thought he was the star of Law and Order. He remembered. Mayor and his wife are into Batman and Robin stuff, they're turned on to each other after their life and death encounter when they thought those guys were going to kill them. Octopus are the descendants of Harry's aliens. He runs off with the octopus. I am 37 years old and I do not have hair on my chest, what is that child boy taking?


I am attracted to Asta. She is my kind of woman.


The Gilded Age 102: Money Isn't Everything

2022-02-02 - Wednesday - 02:34 AM - 03:28 AM - The Gilded Age 102: Money Isn't Everything


She said money isn't everything. The main girl responded that it is if you aint got it. I replayed that in my head a few times. New York. Three taps to the ceiling to start the horse carriage. He went to the indoors market they called a fundraiser or charity and gave each booth of sellers $100 to go do it at his house or a ballroom of that one woman or something.


11:40 AM
Steven Crowder - Dems Declare Joe Rogan Public Enemy No. 1 | Louder with Crowder


12:23 PM
Whopi Goldberg is partly right in the sense that it was just about race regarding Germany in the 1930s, that is with Hitler, the Nazis, the Holocaust, the murder or attempted genocide of Jews or sick people. The color of skin of the people on both sides were sometimes of different colors and different shades of colors and ethnicity. They may not have called it racism but it was racism to a large degree. However, Whopi is at least accidentally if not intentionally touching on some truth. It was partly a war on religion. Some of the bad people were Jews and some of the people murdered were Jews. Some of the people had darker skin and some of them had lighter skin. So, Whopi was partly correct that sometimes there were people of the same skin color on both sides. YouTube might be censoring certain words, that is why I've not written Bitler or Bazis. It is easier to simplify the details to say it was about race. Because it was about race. But Whopi was hinting at some truth regarding some nuance regarding a few different things, issues, details. It had to do with not just race but religion, the survival of the fittest, and authoritarianism. They were trying to murder off old people and sick people and not just race. Some Jews were Nazis.


CNN Jeff Zucker left or was kicked out.

01:57 PM
Cody Leach - How We Would've Ended Dexter

Cody, love your idea for episode 10.

It was as if Dexter New Blood stole their plot from Resident Evil, both shows take place in a small city, have a weird man who kills people who has to pretend to be normal.

@Nathan Smirthwaite, but how would you end Walking Dead? There are probably only 2 ways to do it.

I was not happy with how they killed Walter White in Breaking Bad, but it made sense to an extent.

When is Chucky season 2?

Mr. Robot.

02:58 PM
I wouldn't have killed Walter White of Breaking Bad or Dexter Morgan. However, if Dexter had to die, then Cody's idea here is a pretty good one. CP's idea of how to kill Dexter is a close second. Another idea would be to have another killer or the FBI or Space Force or the United Nations or something crazy like that run into him and kill him. Better yet, Have Walter White kill Dexter. Sounds like a joke and almost against the rules to collide two series together like that but I would have White not get hit by his machine guns at the end of Breaking Bad and go into hiding. Have Walter become like a Batman. Have Walter capture Dexter and tell him he has lost control of his Dark Passenger and that he has to be put down. Have Dexter say something classic like how he doesn't know how dangerous he is. And then have Walter say, "No, Dexter. I am the Danger."


04:57 PM
Owen Benjamin - OWEN BENJAMIN || NATIONALISM VS GLOBALISM

Some of the biggest invasions in history would be like 800 people or something. Things in history like the Saxons or Vikings or I forget who. But now as Open Borders brings in people into America, Canada, Europe, etc. The numbers in the 2010s globally have been many millions. So much bigger than seen in previous centuries percentage-wise and not just number-wise.

This convoy must continue and be used to expose globalism, etc, to the general public globally.


05:03 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] WEDNESDAY 2/2/22 • REUTERS ENDORSES IVERMECTIN, CNN’S ZUCKER RESIGNS

05:37 PM
Greene mentions the concept of Corporate Communism which is a major force pushing globalism onto the world the past few years.

Bad people rape babies. They murder babies and children. Many people refuse to believe cartels and pedophile rings and a variety of groups and things do things. The really bad people make others partake in these acts. So, some of these people do not want to but are forced to do it and are compromised and blackmailed to do these things for decades or even many centuries globally.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Resident Alien 201: Old Friends

2022-02-02 - Wednesday - 01:44 AM - 02:34 AM - Resident Alien 201: Old Friends

The Gilded Age 102: Money Isn't Everything

2022-02-02 - Wednesday - 02:34 AM - 03:28 AM - The Gilded Age 102: Money Isn't Everything

11:40 AM
Steven Crowder - Dems Declare Joe Rogan Public Enemy No. 1 | Louder with Crowder

11:56 AM
Red Letter Media - Rich and Jay Talk About Cobra Kai

01:57 PM
Cody Leach - How We Would've Ended Dexter

03:03 PM
Susan Brown 7 - ALEX JONES SHOW 2/22/2022 WITH MARJORIE TAYLOR GREENE

04:57 PM
Owen Benjamin - OWEN BENJAMIN || NATIONALISM VS GLOBALISM

05:03 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] WEDNESDAY 2/2/22 • REUTERS ENDORSES IVERMECTIN, CNN’S ZUCKER RESIGNS

05:11 PM
Viva Frei - Sidebar with Patrick Witt - Viva & Barnes LIVE!

05:22 PM
Jeff Mac - Convoy for Freedom Day 5 Part 2 | Ottawa Ontario | Canada

06:01 PM
The D-Pad - "Squares the Beef?" - PART 1 - Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door

06:03 PM
Tim Cast - Timcast IRL - Canada Threatens MILITARY Intervention Against Freedom Truckers, HONK w/Julie Kelly

08:43 PM
Johnny Carson - Billy Graham Sits Down With Johnny on Carson Tonight Show - 06/13/1973

08:47 PM
Johnny Carson - Dolly Parton Wrote a Song Just For Johnny - Carson Tonight Show - 09/19/1979


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Mall Babysitting dream, see Dream Log above. Breakfast, 11:40 AM. Dishes. Dryer to washer. Compost. Around 4 mole worms divided up into around 6 hills. Flags moved around. Rocks to a corner, other side from logs, a corner where a raised bed meets the sidewalk going to the big garage, that corner, added rocks to where the lawn meets the sidewalks and patio and floating flower bed in the backyard. Attracted to women on The Talk, I see them on the TV. Hands cold from outside work. Beaten up. Washed them well. But still a bit beaten up but not too bad. Ears not too bad, pop them out once a week on Monday evenings or every few days or random times for a minute or longer each time since roughly January of 2022 mostly and only a few times my entire life going back to like 1993 and I wrote an article about this last month talking about that. Eyes ok but sometimes tired or could be the lighting in my room. I think I had enough sleep, roughly 7 hours on average each night. Teeth ok but sensitive sometimes. A finger on my left hand sore or a combination of things since roughly 2019, I've talked about that on and off since then. Health update. Lunch, 01:56 PM. Mom got 2 boxes of things today, both too big for the mail box. This happens sometimes once a month or random times for years and possibly more often like a few times a week on average the past year or so it seems. So, for me, rocks added to a corner of the big garage, not the corner near the RV but the other that is on the house side. I saw a mole worm that looked like the mole dug out of the ground as if it was dirt and rocks. Perhaps the moles are not eating some or possibly even any of the worms. So, normal chores and such off and on through the day. No mail. Did dishes. I see the chicken in the front yard running around with the birds hunting for not rabbits but worms. Not mole worms. A little sorting in my room for thirty minutes or so. Dinner, 04:55 PM. Food log: Breakfast: yogurt, coffee, 11:40 AM. Lunch: 2 tangerines, coffee, chili on a toaster oven cooked potato, 01:56 PM. Dinner: chili on a big oven baked potato, 04:55 PM. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency